League Website

Location Schedule - FIELD 2

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Schedule Index



S1 HAGERSTOWN AREA CHURCH SOFTBALL

Monday, April 29, 2019
6:30 pm S1 HAPC at TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
6:30 pm S1 OTTERBEIN PA. at RINGGOLD
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:30 pm S1 ST. JAMES at LIFEHOUSE #1
Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:30 pm S1 TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP at HAGERSTOWN BIBLE
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
6:30 pm S1 EMMANUEL at OVER 50 LEGENDS
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:30 pm S1 FIVE FORKS at HUB CITY #1
Thursday, May 9, 2019
6:30 pm S1 WEST END BAPTIST at LIFEHOUSE #2
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:30 pm S1 HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN at ST. ANDREWS
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
6:30 pm S1 ST. JOSEPHS at HAGERSTOWN BIBLE
Thursday, May 16, 2019
6:30 pm S1 LIFEHOUSE #1 at CROSSROADS WV
Friday, May 17, 2019
6:30 pm S1 FAITH CHRISTIAN at CROSSROADS PA.
Monday, May 20, 2019
6:30 pm S1 TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2 at LIFEHOUSE #3
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:30 pm S1 ST. ANDREWS at OTTERBEIN PA.
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:30 pm S1 ST. JAMES at ST. JOSEPHS
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6:30 pm S1 CROSSROADS PA. at OVER 50 LEGENDS
Friday, May 24, 2019
6:30 pm S1 OTTERBEIN at EMMANUEL
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
6:30 pm S1 BROADFORDING at HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
6:30 pm S1 RINGGOLD at ST. ANDREWS
Thursday, May 30, 2019
6:30 pm S1 CROSSROADS PA. at FAITH CHRISTIAN
Friday, May 31, 2019
6:30 pm S1 ST. JAMES at HAGERSTOWN BIBLE
Monday, June 3, 2019
6:30 pm S1 HAPC at HUB CITY #2
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
6:30 pm S1 HAGERSTOWN BIBLE at TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
6:30 pm S1 LIFEHOUSE #1 at ST. JAMES
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:30 pm S1 FAITH CHRISTIAN at WEST END BAPTIST
Friday, June 7, 2019
6:30 pm S1 HUB CITY #1 at ST. JOSEPHS
Monday, June 10, 2019
6:30 pm S1 CORNERSTONE at ST. ANDREWS #2
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:30 pm S1 WEST END BAPTIST at CROSSROADS PA.
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
6:30 pm S1 ST. JOSEPHS at LIFEHOUSE #1
Friday, June 14, 2019
6:30 pm S1 HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN at RINGGOLD
Monday, June 17, 2019
6:30 pm S1 TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2 at CORNERSTONE
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:30 pm S1 OVER 50 LEGENDS at WEST END BAPTIST
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:30 pm S1 CROSSROADS WV at ST. JAMES
Thursday, June 20, 2019
6:30 pm S1 ST. ANDREWS at BROADFORDING
Friday, June 21, 2019
6:30 pm S1 TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP at ST. JOSEPHS
Monday, June 24, 2019
6:30 pm S1 HUB CITY #2 at LIFEHOUSE #3
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
6:30 pm S1 ST. MARY'S at HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6:30 pm S1 RINGGOLD at FAITH CHRISTIAN
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:30 pm S1 HUB CITY #1 at HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN
Friday, June 28, 2019
6:30 pm S1 LIFEHOUSE #1 at HAGERSTOWN BIBLE
Monday, July 1, 2019
6:30 pm S1 TRINITY at HAPC
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
6:30 pm S1 LIFEHOUSE #2 at WEST END BAPTIST
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
6:30 pm S1 ST. JAMES at CROSSROADS WV
Friday, July 5, 2019
6:30 pm S1 RINGGOLD at BROADFORDING
Monday, July 8, 2019
6:30 pm S1 TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2 at HUB CITY #2
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
6:30 pm S1 FAITH CHRISTIAN at CROSSROADS PA.
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:30 pm S1 ST. JOSEPHS at ST. ANDREWS
Thursday, July 11, 2019
6:30 pm S1 HUB CITY #1 at BROADFORDING
Monday, July 15, 2019
6:30 pm S1 HUB CITY #2 at TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:30 pm S1 HUB CITY #1 at OTTERBEIN PA.
8:00 pm S1 FAITH CHRISTIAN at BROADFORDING
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6:30 pm S1 HAGERSTOWN BIBLE at ST. JAMES
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:30 pm S1 TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP at FIVE FORKS
Monday, July 22, 2019
6:30 pm S1 TRINITY at LIFEHOUSE #3
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:30 pm S1 HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN at HUB CITY #1
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:30 pm S1 OVER 50 LEGENDS at OTTERBEIN
Thursday, July 25, 2019
6:30 pm S1 RINGGOLD at CROSSROADS PA.
Monday, July 29, 2019
6:30 pm S1 HUB CITY #2 at TRINITY
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
6:30 pm S1 OTTERBEIN PA. at ST. ANDREWS
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
6:30 pm S1 CROSSROADS WV at FIVE FORKS
Thursday, August 1, 2019
6:30 pm S1 FAITH CHRISTIAN at HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN
8:00 pm S1 CROSSROADS WV at TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP
Monday, August 5, 2019
6:30 pm S1 TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP #2 at ST. ANDREWS #2
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:30 pm S1 OTTERBEIN at WEST END BAPTIST
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
6:30 pm S1 RINGGOLD at HUB CITY #1
Thursday, August 8, 2019
6:30 pm S1 HAGERSTOWN BIBLE at FIVE FORKS
8:00 pm S1 CROSSROADS PA. at BROADFORDING
Monday, August 12, 2019
6:30 pm S1 TRINITY at CORNERSTONE
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
6:30 pm S1 ST. ANDREWS at HAGERSTOWN CHRISTIAN
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:30 pm S1 RINGGOLD at ST. MARY'S
Thursday, August 15, 2019
6:30 pm S1 FIVE FORKS at TRI STATE FELLOWSHIP

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/8/2019 1:39:45 PM