2024 Pee Wee, Junior & Senior Div Schedules

League Schedule - Senior Division Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Monday, March 18, 2024 7:45 pm United Field 1 United Sr Prowlers at United Sr Thunderbolts
Monday, March 25, 2024 7:45 pm United Field 1 United Sr Blueangels at United Sr Prowlers
Monday, March 25, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 1 United Sr Thunderbolts at Oso Sr Daisies
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 7:45 pm United Field 1 United Sr Thunderbolts at United Sr Prowlers
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 1 United Sr Blueangels at Oso Sr Blazing Stars
Monday, April 1, 2024 7:45 pm United Field 1 United Sr Prowlers at United Sr Blueangels
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 7:45 pm United Field 1 United Sr Thunderbolts at United Sr Blueangels
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 1 United Sr Prowlers at Oso Sr Cosmos
Monday, April 8, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 1 United Sr Prowlers at Oso Sr Daffodils
Monday, April 8, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 2 United Sr Blueangels at Oso Sr Daisies
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 1 United Sr Blueangels at Oso Sr Daffodils
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 2 United Sr Thunderbolts at Oso Sr Cosmos
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 1 United Sr Thunderbolts at Oso Sr Daffodils
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 2 United Sr Blueangels at Oso Sr Cosmos
Monday, April 22, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 2 United Sr Prowlers at Oso Sr Blazing Stars
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 7:45 pm United Field 1 United Sr Prowlers at United Sr Thunderbolts
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 1 United Sr Blueangels at Oso Sr Daffodils
Monday, April 29, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 1 United Sr Thunderbolts at Oso Sr Blazing Stars
Monday, April 29, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 2 United Sr Prowlers at Oso Sr Daisies
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 7:45 pm United Field 1 United Sr Blueangels at United Sr Prowlers
Monday, May 6, 2024 7:45 pm United Field 1 United Sr Thunderbolts at United Sr Blueangels
Monday, May 6, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 1 United Sr Prowlers at Oso Sr Blazing Stars
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 1 United Sr Blueangels at Oso Sr Blazing Stars
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 2 United Sr Thunderbolts at Oso Sr Daisies
Monday, May 13, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 1 United Sr Thunderbolts at Oso Sr Daffodils
Monday, May 13, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 2 United Sr Blueangels at Oso Sr Daisies
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 1 United Sr Prowlers at Oso Sr Daffodils
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 2 United Sr Thunderbolts at Oso Sr Cosmos
Monday, May 20, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 1 United Sr Blueangels at Oso Sr Cosmos
Monday, May 20, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 2 United Sr Prowlers at Oso Sr Daisies
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 1 United Sr Prowlers at Oso Sr Cosmos
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 8:00 pm Oso Field 2 United Sr Thunderbolts at Oso Sr Blazing Stars
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 7:45 pm United Field 1 United Sr Blueangels at United Sr Thunderbolts

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.45
from All-Pro Software on 5/23/2024 9:41:22 PM