City of Fort Myers Women's Soccer League

Team Schedule - Buckinham F.C

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 15, 2019 11:00 am United Stars Complex Soccer Field
Sunday, January 5, 2020 11:00 am vs Purple Stars Complex Soccer Field W: 2-1
Sunday, January 12, 2020 10:00 am Free Agents Stars Complex Soccer Field W: 3-2
Sunday, January 19, 2020 11:00 am vs White Caps Stars Complex Soccer Field T: 0-0
Sunday, January 26, 2020 11:00 am United Stars Complex Soccer Field L: 0-2
Sunday, February 2, 2020 10:00 am OG's Stars Complex Soccer Field L: 0-8
Sunday, February 9, 2020 11:00 am Purple Lions Park T: 2-2
Sunday, February 9, 2020 12:00 pm vs United Lions Park L: 2-10
Sunday, February 16, 2020 10:00 am vs Free Agents Lions Park W: 1-0
Sunday, February 23, 2020 11:00 am White Caps Lions Park T: 2-2
Sunday, March 1, 2020 11:00 am vs United Lions Park

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.22
from All-Pro Software on 2/24/2020 10:05:06 AM