City of Fort Myers Women's Soccer League

Team Schedule - Purple

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Sunday, December 15, 2019 10:00 am vs Free Agents Stars Complex Soccer Field T: 1-1
Sunday, January 5, 2020 11:00 am Buckinham F.C Stars Complex Soccer Field L: 1-2
Sunday, January 12, 2020 9:00 am vs OG's Stars Complex Soccer Field L: 0-4
Sunday, January 19, 2020 10:00 am vs United Stars Complex Soccer Field L: 0-7
Sunday, January 26, 2020 10:00 am Free Agents Stars Complex Soccer Field W: 3-0
Sunday, February 2, 2020 9:00 am vs White Caps Stars Complex Soccer Field T: 2-2
Sunday, February 9, 2020 11:00 am vs Buckinham F.C Lions Park T: 2-2
Sunday, February 16, 2020 9:00 am OG's Lions Park L: 0-1
Sunday, February 23, 2020 10:00 am United Lions Park L: 2-6
Sunday, March 1, 2020 10:00 am vs White Caps Lions Park

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.22
from All-Pro Software on 2/24/2020 10:05:07 AM