League Website

Team Schedule - The Shack

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 6:30 pm Lady Rain Recreation Center L: 41-43
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:30 pm at Flight Squad Recreation Center L: 41-67
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:30 pm at Swishers Recreation Center W: 67-26
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 8:30 pm The Lions Recreation Center L: 41-70
Thursday, February 27, 2020 8:30 pm at Granny Ballers Recreation Center L: 41-64
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 6:30 pm at Lady Rain Recreation Center L: 33-37
Thursday, March 5, 2020 6:30 pm Flight Squad Recreation Center L: 50-74
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 8:30 pm Swishers Recreation Center W: 54-41
Thursday, March 12, 2020 6:30 pm at The Lions Recreation Center L: 41-79
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7:30 pm Granny Ballers Recreation Center

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 3/13/2020 7:37:32 AM