League Website

Game Scores - 2022 7-8 Boys SH

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, April 4, 2022 SAND HILL # 3
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers) 2
22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners) 3
Monday, April 4, 2022 SAND HILL # 4
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox) 8
22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue) 0
Monday, April 18, 2022 SAND HILL # 3
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue) 3
22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners) 4
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 SAND HILL # 3
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners) ...
22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox) ...
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 SAND HILL # 3
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue) 6
22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers) 13
Thursday, April 21, 2022 SAND HILL # 3
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves) 5
22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox) 19
Friday, April 22, 2022 SAND HILL # 3
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves) 6
22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers) 7
Saturday, April 23, 2022 SAND HILL # 4
9:00 am 22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves) 14
22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue) 1
Monday, April 25, 2022 SAND HILL # 3
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers) 4
22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners) 5
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 SAND HILL # 3
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers) 4
22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox) 5
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 SAND HILL # 5
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue) 8
22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves) 10
Thursday, April 28, 2022 SAND HILL # 2
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves) ...
22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners) ...
Thursday, April 28, 2022 SAND HILL # 3
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue) ...
22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox) ...
Friday, April 29, 2022 SAND HILL # 2
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners) ...
22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves) ...
Monday, May 2, 2022 SAND HILL # 3
5:40 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners) ...
22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue) ...
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers) ...
22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves) ...
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 SAND HILL # 3
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox) ...
22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves) ...
Thursday, May 5, 2022 SAND HILL # 2
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers) ...
22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue) ...
Thursday, May 5, 2022 SAND HILL # 3
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox) ...
22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners) ...
Saturday, May 7, 2022 REC #2
11:30 am 22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox) ...
22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers) ...
Monday, May 9, 2022 SAND HILL # 3
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves) ...
22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue) ...
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 SAND HILL # 3
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox) ...
22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers) ...
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 SAND HILL # 5
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners) ...
22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves) ...
Thursday, May 12, 2022 SAND HILL # 3
7:00 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue) ...
22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox) ...
Friday, May 13, 2022 SAND HILL # 2
5:40 pm 22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners) ...
22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers) ...

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 4/27/2022 9:31:15 PM