League Website

League Schedule - 2022 7-8 Boys SH

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Monday, April 4, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 3 22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners)
Monday, April 4, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 4 22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue)
Monday, April 18, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 3 22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners)
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 3 22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox)
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 3 22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers)
Thursday, April 21, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 3 22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox)
Friday, April 22, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 3 22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers)
Saturday, April 23, 2022 9:00 am SAND HILL # 4 22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue)
Monday, April 25, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 3 22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners)
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 3 22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox)
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 5 22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves)
Thursday, April 28, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 2 22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners)
Thursday, April 28, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 3 22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox)
Friday, April 29, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 2 22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves)
Monday, May 2, 2022 5:40 pm SAND HILL # 3 22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue)
Monday, May 2, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 3 22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves)
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 3 22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves)
Thursday, May 5, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 2 22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue)
Thursday, May 5, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 3 22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners)
Saturday, May 7, 2022 11:30 am REC #2 22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers)
Monday, May 9, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 3 22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue)
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 3 22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers)
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 5 22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Daniels(Navy Braves)
Thursday, May 12, 2022 7:00 pm SAND HILL # 3 22 Baseball 8U SH Steptoe(Col. Blue) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Manuel(Red Sox)
Friday, May 13, 2022 5:40 pm SAND HILL # 2 22 Baseball 8U SH Nunnaly(Mariners) at 22 Baseball 8U SH Cornaire(Dodgers)

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 4/27/2022 9:31:12 PM