League Website

Team Schedule - 22 Softball 10U REC Writch(Dodgers)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, April 2, 2022 11:00 am 22 Softball 10U REC Knight(Red Sox) CEM COMPLEX # 3 W: 15-4
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 5:40 pm 22 Softball 10U SH Brown(Royals) SAND HILL # 4 L: 9-10
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 7:00 pm 22 Softball 10U REC Kalosky(Indians) CEM COMPLEX # 3 L: 6-15
Thursday, April 28, 2022 7:00 pm at 22 Softball 10U SH Smith(Angels) SAND HILL # 5
Saturday, April 30, 2022 2:30 pm at 22 Softball 10U REC Burgess(Cardinals) REC #1
Monday, May 2, 2022 7:00 pm at 22 Softball 10U REC Kalosky(Indians) CEM COMPLEX 22 JR STADIUM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 7:00 pm 22 Softball 10U SH Privitte(Braves) SAND HILL # 2
Thursday, May 5, 2022 7:00 pm 22 Softball 10U REC Burgess(Cardinals) CEM COMPLEX # 3
Monday, May 9, 2022 7:00 pm at 22 Softball 10U REC Knight(Red Sox) CEM COMPLEX # 4
Friday, May 13, 2022 7:00 pm at 22 Softball 10U REC Burgess(Cardinals) CEM COMPLEX # 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 4/27/2022 9:30:57 PM