League Website

Team Schedule - 22 T-Ball REC Zipperer(Dodgers)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, April 2, 2022 11:00 am at 22 T-Ball REC Goins(Mets) CEM COMPLEX # 4
Monday, April 4, 2022 5:40 pm 22 T-Ball REC Webber(Cubs) CEM COMPLEX 22 JR STADIUM
Thursday, April 7, 2022 5:40 pm at 22 T-Ball REC Arflin(Navy Braves) CEM COMPLEX 22 JR STADIUM
Monday, April 18, 2022 5:40 pm 22 T-Ball REC Barnchik(Red Sox) CEM COMPLEX # 2
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 5:40 pm at 22 T-Ball REC Payne CEM COMPLEX # 2
Friday, April 29, 2022 5:40 pm 22 T-Ball REC Norris(Pirates) CEM COMPLEX # 4
Monday, May 2, 2022 5:40 pm at 22 T-Ball REC Nelson(Angels) CEM COMPLEX 22 JR STADIUM
Thursday, May 5, 2022 5:40 pm 22 T-Ball REC Ginn(Red Braves) CEM COMPLEX # 2
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 5:40 pm at 22 T-Ball REC Busbee(Col. Blue Braves) CEM COMPLEX # 2
Friday, May 13, 2022 5:40 pm 22 T-Ball REC Morris(Nationals) CEM COMPLEX # 2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 4/27/2022 9:31:01 PM