League Website

Team Schedule - 22 T-Ball SH Sikes(Angels)

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Monday, April 4, 2022 5:40 pm at 22 T-Ball SH Page(Cardinals) SAND HILL # 5
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 5:40 pm at 22 T-Ball SH Turner(Nationals) SAND HILL # 5
Thursday, April 21, 2022 5:40 pm at 22 T-Ball SH Reed(Tigers) SAND HILL # 1
Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:15 am 22 T-Ball SH Turner(Nationals) SAND HILL # 1
Monday, April 25, 2022 5:40 pm 22 T-Ball SH Page(Cardinals) SAND HILL # 1
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 5:40 pm at 22 T-Ball SH Archer(Red Sox) SAND HILL # 5
Monday, May 2, 2022 5:40 pm 22 T-Ball SH Crosby(Braves) SAND HILL # 1
Monday, May 9, 2022 5:40 pm 22 T-Ball SH Reed(Tigers) SAND HILL # 1
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 5:40 pm at 22 T-Ball SH Crosby(Braves) SAND HILL # 3
Thursday, May 12, 2022 5:40 pm 22 T-Ball SH Archer(Red Sox) SAND HILL # 5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 4/27/2022 9:31:02 PM