Delaware Dist 2 Senior Interleague League Website


Location Schedule - Canal Major

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2023 D2 Fall Ball
S2 2023 PCLL Fall Ball
S3 2024 Junior Interleague Schedule
S4 2024 Major Interleague Schedule
S5 2024 Minor A Schedule
S6 2024 Minor B Interleague
S7 2024 PCLL T-Ball Schedule
S8 2024 Senior Interleague Schedule

Thursday, April 11, 2024
6:30 pm S4 Suburban Texas at Canal A's
Monday, April 22, 2024
7:45 pm S4 Suburban Texas at Canal Phillies
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
6:30 pm S4 NA Phillies at Canal Pirates
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
6:30 pm S4 Suburban Texas at Canal Angels
Thursday, May 2, 2024
6:30 pm S4 NA Dodgers at Canal A's
Monday, May 6, 2024
7:45 pm S4 NA Dodgers at Canal Phillies
Thursday, May 9, 2024
6:30 pm S4 NA Orioles at Canal Dodgers
Thursday, May 16, 2024
7:45 pm S4 NA Phillies at Canal Dodgers
Monday, May 20, 2024
6:30 pm S4 NA Orioles at Canal Angels
Sunday, July 14, 2024
6:30 pm S4 NA Orioles at Canal Pirates


Please help keep our parks clean - recycle! No glass bottles are allowed and all city parks close at 11:pm sharp. Dogs are not allowed at Harris Park at all. Dogs are allowed at City Park but must be on a leash at all times.



Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 5/23/2024 10:59:08 PM