Delaware Dist 2 Senior Interleague League Website


Location Schedule - Naamans Walling

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2023 D2 Fall Ball
S2 2023 PCLL Fall Ball
S3 2024 Junior Interleague Schedule
S4 2024 Major Interleague Schedule
S5 2024 Minor A Schedule
S6 2024 Minor B Interleague
S7 2024 PCLL T-Ball Schedule
S8 2024 Senior Interleague Schedule

Sunday, April 14, 2024
1:00 pm S8 PCLL Sr Rangers at Naamans Steel Suppliers
Friday, May 17, 2024
6:00 pm S8 Bwine Sr Superior Electric at Naamans Boston Market
Sunday, May 19, 2024
1:00 pm S8 PCLL Sr Padres at Naamans Steel Suppliers
4:00 pm S8 NNLL Sr Reds at Naamans Hypoint
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
6:00 pm S8 Bwine Sr Union Park Honda at Naamans Hypoint
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
5:30 pm S8 Naamans Steel Suppliers at Naamans Boston Market
6:00 pm S8 Naamans Boston Market at Naamans Steel Suppliers
Friday, May 31, 2024
6:00 pm S8 Bwine Sr Union Park Honda at Naamans Boston Market
Sunday, June 2, 2024
1:00 pm S8 NALL Sr Bulls at Naamans Boston Market
4:00 pm S8 Naamans Steel Suppliers at Naamans Hypoint
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
6:00 pm S8 Bwine Sr Union Park Honda at Naamans Steel Suppliers
Friday, June 7, 2024
6:00 pm S8 Naamans Boston Market at Naamans Hypoint
Sunday, June 9, 2024
1:00 pm S8 NALL Sr Rough Riders at Naamans Steel Suppliers
4:00 pm S8 PCLL Sr Rangers at Naamans Hypoint
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
6:00 pm S8 Bwine Sr Superior Electric at Naamans Steel Suppliers
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
6:00 pm S8 Naamans Hypoint at Naamans Steel Suppliers
Friday, July 5, 2024
1:00 pm S8 PCLL Sr Padres at Naamans Boston Market
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
6:00 pm S8 Naamans Hypoint at Naamans Boston Market
Sunday, July 21, 2024
1:00 pm S8 NALL Sr Bulls at Naamans Hypoint
Sunday, July 28, 2024
1:00 pm S8 Suburban Sr Commodores at Naamans Boston Market


Please help keep our parks clean - recycle! No glass bottles are allowed and all city parks close at 11:pm sharp. Dogs are not allowed at Harris Park at all. Dogs are allowed at City Park but must be on a leash at all times.



Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 5/29/2024 11:54:43 PM