Delaware Dist 2 Senior Interleague League Website


Location Schedule - PC Minor B Field

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2023 D2 Fall Ball
S2 2023 PCLL Fall Ball
S3 2024 Junior Interleague Schedule
S4 2024 Major Interleague Schedule
S5 2024 Minor A Schedule
S6 2024 Minor B Interleague
S7 2024 PCLL T-Ball Schedule
S8 2024 Senior Interleague Schedule

Saturday, September 9, 2023
10:00 am S2 Practice at PC Minor B Gray
11:30 am S2 Practice at PC Minor B Yellow
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
5:30 pm S2 Practice at PC Minor B Gray
Thursday, September 14, 2023
5:30 pm S2 Practice at PC Minor B Yellow
Saturday, September 16, 2023
10:00 am S2 Practice at PC Minor B Yellow
11:30 am S2 Practice at PC Minor B Gray
Saturday, September 23, 2023
10:00 am S2 Practice at PC Minor B Gray
12:00 pm S2 Practice at PC Minor B Yellow
Saturday, September 30, 2023
10:00 am S2 Practice at PC Minor B Yellow
12:00 pm S2 Practice at PC Minor B Gray
Saturday, October 7, 2023
10:00 am S2 Practice at PC Minor B Gray
12:00 pm S2 Practice at PC Minor B Yellow
Saturday, October 14, 2023
10:00 am S2 Practice at PC Minor B Yellow
12:00 pm S2 Practice at PC Minor B Gray
Saturday, October 21, 2023
10:00 am S2 Practice at PC Minor B Gray
12:00 pm S2 Practice at PC Minor B Yellow
Saturday, October 28, 2023
10:00 am S2 PC Minor B Gray at PC Minor B Yellow
Saturday, April 6, 2024
11:00 am S6 PC B Yankees at PC B Phillies
1:00 pm S6 PC B Dodgers at PC B Angels
3:00 pm S6 PC B Diamondbacks at PC B Rangers
5:00 pm S6 PC B Marlins at PC B Orioles
Monday, April 8, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Angels at PC B Diamondbacks
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Marlins at PC B Rangers
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Yankees
Friday, April 12, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Orioles at PC B Dodgers
Saturday, April 13, 2024
10:00 am S6 PC B Angels at PC B Yankees
12:00 pm S6 PC B Diamondbacks at PC B Marlins
2:00 pm S6 PC B Rangers at PC B Phillies
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Phillies at PC B Orioles
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Rangers
Friday, April 19, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Yankees at PC B Diamondbacks
Saturday, April 20, 2024
10:00 am S6 PC B Phillies at PC B Marlins
12:00 pm S6 PC B Angels at PC B Orioles
Monday, April 22, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Orioles at PC B Yankees
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Phillies at PC B Diamondbacks
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Angels
6:00 pm S6 PC B Yankees at PC B Dodgers
Friday, April 26, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Angels at PC B Marlins
Saturday, April 27, 2024
10:00 am S6 PC B Dodgers at PC B Phillies
12:00 pm S6 PC B Yankees at PC B Rangers
Monday, April 29, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Rangers at PC B Angels
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Marlins at PC B Dodgers
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Diamondbacks
Friday, May 3, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Angels at PC B Phillies
Saturday, May 4, 2024
12:00 pm S6 PC B Diamondbacks at PC B Dodgers
Monday, May 6, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Rangers at PC B Diamondbacks
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Angels at PC B Dodgers
Friday, May 10, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Rangers at PC B Marlins
Saturday, May 11, 2024
10:00 am S6 PC B Orioles at PC B Phillies
12:00 pm S6 PC B Diamondbacks at PC B Angels
2:00 pm S6 PC B Dodgers at PC B Yankees
Monday, May 13, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Phillies at PC B Yankees
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Orioles at PC B Rangers
Thursday, May 16, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Marlins at PC B Diamondbacks
Friday, May 17, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Phillies at PC B Rangers
Saturday, May 18, 2024
10:00 am S6 PC B Dodgers at PC B Orioles
Monday, May 20, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Dodgers at PC B Rangers
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Marlins at PC B Phillies
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Diamondbacks at PC B Yankees
Thursday, May 23, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Orioles at PC B Angels
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Phillies
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Orioles
Thursday, May 30, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Orioles at PC B Marlins
Friday, May 31, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Yankees
Saturday, June 1, 2024
10:00 am S6 PC B Rangers at PC B Orioles
12:00 pm S6 PC B Yankees at PC B Marlins
2:00 pm S6 PC B Dodgers at PC B Diamondbacks
Monday, June 3, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Marlins at PC B Angels
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Rangers at PC B Yankees
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Phillies at PC B Dodgers
Thursday, June 6, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Orioles at PC B Diamondbacks
Friday, June 7, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Yankees at PC B Orioles
Saturday, June 8, 2024
10:00 am S6 PC B Diamondbacks at PC B Phillies
12:00 pm S6 PC B Angels at PC B Rangers
2:00 pm S6 PC B Dodgers at PC B Marlins


Please help keep our parks clean - recycle! No glass bottles are allowed and all city parks close at 11:pm sharp. Dogs are not allowed at Harris Park at all. Dogs are allowed at City Park but must be on a leash at all times.



Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 5/23/2024 10:59:08 PM