Delaware Dist 2 Senior Interleague League Website


Location Schedule - Bwine Springs Pyle Field

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2023 D2 Fall Ball
S2 2023 PCLL Fall Ball
S3 2024 Junior Interleague Schedule
S4 2024 Major Interleague Schedule
S5 2024 Minor A Schedule
S6 2024 Minor B Interleague
S7 2024 PCLL T-Ball Schedule
S8 2024 Senior Interleague Schedule

Monday, April 8, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Dodgers
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Orioles
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Phillies
Monday, April 15, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Angels
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Diamondbacks
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Marlins
Monday, April 22, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Rangers
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Marlins
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Dodgers
Monday, April 29, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Yankees
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Phillies
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Orioles
Monday, May 6, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Phillies
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Orioles
Monday, May 13, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Diamondbacks
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Angels
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Dodgers
Thursday, May 16, 2024
6:00 pm S6 PC B Yankees at PC B Angels
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Diamondbacks
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Dodgers
Thursday, May 30, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Angels
Friday, May 31, 2024
6:00 pm S6 Practice at PC B Rangers


Please help keep our parks clean - recycle! No glass bottles are allowed and all city parks close at 11:pm sharp. Dogs are not allowed at Harris Park at all. Dogs are allowed at City Park but must be on a leash at all times.



Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 5/23/2024 10:59:08 PM