Delaware Dist 2 Senior Interleague League Website


Location Schedule - Brandywine Dyer

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 2023 D2 Fall Ball
S2 2023 PCLL Fall Ball
S3 2024 Junior Interleague Schedule
S4 2024 Major Interleague Schedule
S5 2024 Minor A Schedule
S6 2024 Minor B Interleague
S7 2024 PCLL T-Ball Schedule
S8 2024 Senior Interleague Schedule

Saturday, September 16, 2023
10:00 am S1 PCLL Jr Padres at Bwine Jr Fall 1
1:00 pm S1 Newark American Jr 1 at Bwine Jr Fall 3
4:00 pm S1 PCLL Sr Rangers at Bwine Sr Superior Electric
Sunday, September 17, 2023
2:00 pm S1 NNLL Sr Reds at Bwine Sr Union Park Honda
Monday, September 18, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Bwine Jr Fall 1 at Bwine Jr Fall 2
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Bwine Sr Superior Electric at Bwine Sr Fall 2
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Suburban Srs at Bwine Sr Union Park Honda
Friday, September 22, 2023
6:30 pm S1 NALL Jr Iron Pigs at Bwine Jr Fall 3
Saturday, September 23, 2023
10:00 am S1 PCLL Jr Orange at Bwine Jr Fall 3
1:00 pm S1 NNLL Jr Orioles at Bwine Jr Fall 1
Monday, September 25, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Bwine Jr Fall 2 at Bwine Jr Fall 3
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Bwine Sr Union Park Honda at Bwine Sr Superior Electric
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Suburban Srs at Bwine Sr Fall 2
Thursday, September 28, 2023
6:30 pm S1 NNLL Jr Orioles at Bwine Jr Fall 2
Friday, September 29, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Newark American Jr 1 at Bwine Jr Fall 1
Saturday, September 30, 2023
10:00 am S1 Canal Sr at Bwine Sr Superior Electric
1:00 pm S1 PCLL Jr Padres at Bwine Jr Fall 3
Sunday, October 1, 2023
3:00 pm S1 PCLL Sr Padres at Bwine Sr Union Park Honda
Monday, October 2, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Bwine Jr Fall 3 at Bwine Jr Fall 1
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Bwine Sr Fall 2 at Bwine Sr Union Park Honda
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Suburban Srs at Bwine Sr Superior Electric
Saturday, October 7, 2023
10:00 am S1 NNLL Jr Reds at Bwine Jr Fall 2
4:00 pm S1 NALL Sr Bulls at Bwine Sr Superior Electric
Monday, October 9, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Bwine Jr Fall 2 at Bwine Jr Fall 1
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Bwine Sr Fall 2 at Bwine Sr Superior Electric
Thursday, October 12, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Suburban Srs at Bwine Sr Union Park Honda
Saturday, October 14, 2023
10:00 am S1 NALL Jr Iron Pigs at Bwine Jr Fall 1
1:00 pm S1 NALL Sr Bulls at Bwine Sr Fall 2
4:00 pm S1 NNLL Jr Reds at Bwine Jr Fall 3
Monday, October 16, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Bwine Jr Fall 3 at Bwine Jr Fall 2
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Bwine Sr Superior Electric at Bwine Sr Union Park Honda
Thursday, October 19, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Suburban Srs at Bwine Sr Fall 2
Saturday, October 21, 2023
10:00 am S1 PCLL Sr Padres at Bwine Sr Fall 2
Monday, October 23, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Bwine Jr Fall 1 at Bwine Jr Fall 3
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Bwine Sr Union Park Honda at Bwine Sr Fall 2
Thursday, October 26, 2023
6:30 pm S1 Suburban Srs at Bwine Sr Superior Electric
Friday, October 27, 2023
6:30 pm S1 PCLL Jr Pirates at Bwine Jr Fall 2
Saturday, October 28, 2023
10:00 am S1 Canal Sr at Bwine Sr Union Park Honda
1:00 pm S1 PCLL Jr Orange at Bwine Jr Fall 1
4:00 pm S1 Newark American Jr 1 at Bwine Jr Fall 2
7:00 pm S1 PCLL Sr Rangers at Bwine Sr Fall 2
Sunday, April 14, 2024
1:00 pm S8 NALL Sr Bulls at Bwine Sr Union Park Honda
Friday, April 19, 2024
7:00 pm S8 Bwine Sr Superior Electric at Bwine Sr Union Park Honda
Saturday, April 20, 2024
10:00 am S4 Wilmington Royal Giants at Brandywine Major
Sunday, April 21, 2024
1:00 pm S8 NNLL Sr Reds at Bwine Sr Union Park Honda
Friday, April 26, 2024
6:30 pm S8 Naamans Boston Market at Bwine Sr Union Park Honda
Sunday, April 28, 2024
1:00 pm S8 PCLL Sr Rangers at Bwine Sr Superior Electric
Saturday, May 11, 2024
10:00 am S4 Wilmington Royal Giants at Brandywine Major
Sunday, May 12, 2024
3:00 pm S8 NALL Sr Rough Riders at Bwine Sr Superior Electric
Sunday, May 19, 2024
1:00 pm S8 Suburban Sr Commodores at Bwine Sr Union Park Honda
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
6:30 pm S8 Naamans Steel Suppliers at Bwine Sr Superior Electric
Friday, May 24, 2024
6:30 pm S8 Naamans Steel Suppliers at Bwine Sr Union Park Honda
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
6:30 pm S8 Bwine Sr Union Park Honda at Bwine Sr Superior Electric
Friday, May 31, 2024
6:30 pm S8 Naamans Hypoint at Bwine Sr Superior Electric
7:00 pm S8 Bwine Sr Superior Electric at Naamans Hypoint
Saturday, June 1, 2024
10:00 am S4 Wilmington Royal Giants at Brandywine Major
Sunday, June 2, 2024
1:00 pm S8 NNLL Sr Reds at Bwine Sr Superior Electric
Sunday, June 9, 2024
1:00 pm S8 Naamans Boston Market at Bwine Sr Superior Electric
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
6:30 pm S8 Naamans Hypoint at Bwine Sr Union Park Honda


Please help keep our parks clean - recycle! No glass bottles are allowed and all city parks close at 11:pm sharp. Dogs are not allowed at Harris Park at all. Dogs are allowed at City Park but must be on a leash at all times.



Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 5/29/2024 11:54:42 PM