League Website

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



Columbiana A & D Tile Drew Finch 330-507-4737drew01ninja@hotmail.com
Columbiana Advanced Podiatry Steve Varkony 330-853-6319stevevarkony@aol.com
Columbiana Amercian Legion Mike Strohecker 330-429-5956strohj2415@gmail.com
Columbiana Dynamic Autobody Tad Lease 330-429-0223smlease3124@gmail.com
Columbiana Firestone Tax Doug Young 717-856-5730young@us.nlmk.com
Columbiana Good Wheels Auto Ryan Stewart 724-944-8850stew2310@gmail.com
Columbiana Josie's Restaurant Ben Dennison 330-284-5075bcdennison457@gmail.com
Columbiana Pancake Auto Dave Guy 330-429-4892yugevad@aol.com
Crestview 84 Lumber Jason Booth 330-413-1483jasbooth17@gmail.com
Crestview Beaver County Auto Jason DeCenso 330-610-1564jamharbray22@gmail.com
Crestview Dailey Chiropractic Brad Devine 330-853-2309bradmd11@yahoo.com
Crestview Eagle Rentals Chad Hess 330-360-0387chadhess86@yahoo.com
Crestview Peddicord Construction Steve Beight 727-348-2785
Crestview Snap On Jamie Dragovich 330-301-3662jamie.dragovich@aol.com
Crestview Staff Right Derrick Hart 330-692-0266dhart@staffrightservices.com
East Palestine Brittain Motors James Seabrook 330-717-7362jsea114@comcast.net
East Palestine Gorbys John Jurjavcic 330-651-4773jurjav513@att.net
East Palestine Gorbys 10u Brock Jurjavcic 330-831-7775bjurjavcic@yahoo.com
East Palestine Learning Tree Daycare Anthony Hupp 330-921-8048ahupp341@yahoo.com
East Palestine Runnions Originals John Simon 330-853-3445johnsimonjr@icloud.com
East Palestine Toms Tire John Simon 330-853-3445johnsimonjr@icloud.com
Leetonia Down on Main Matt Altomare 330-692-1860maltomare@leetonia.k12.oh.us
Leetonia Sodbusters Landscaping Mike Henderson 330-509-1714henderson.michael@comcast.net
Leetonia Steel Erectors Nick Manypenny 330-853-1531nickmanypenny@gmail.com
Lisbon ATG Wendy Stover 330-831-5094shamalot12@live.com
Lisbon Eells Leggett Stauffer Funeral Home Brian Spahlinger 330-843-0303kesbas7@yahoo.com
Lisbon Minor Insurance Doug Sturgeon 330-506-8583djgonehunting@msn.com
Lisbon New Lisbon Lodge #65 Barry Long 330-853-7365blong2@hotmail.com
Lisbon Subway Justin Baker 330-853-2087justin@jbsubway.com
Lisbon Weyer Tactical Mike Jones 330-233-5059mdjones284@yahoo.com
Salem Bailey Financial Planning Michael Douglas 330-853-7293douglasm@salem.k12.oh.us
Salem Kate Oesch Reality Tony Colian 330-831-6495
Salem Myers Family Insurance Scott Yakubek 330-651-8799
Salem Stark Memorial Ron Pierce 234-567-3578rlpierce60@hotmail.com
Salem Tire Dan Hepner 330-727-3419
Salem Ventra Plastics Johnathan Fortney 330-277-7293
South Range Dickey Electric David DeSantis 330-518-2720dkj311@hotmail.com
South Range Fairway Ford Holly Magazzine 330-727-6755hollymags@gmail.com
South Range Frontline Golf Carts Steve Shandor 330-774-4508sdshando@gmail.com
South Range Johnson Controls Jon Herchik 330-518-8998enginecomp@aol.com
South Range Magic Moments Anthony Lordi 330-501-2187alordi2701@zoominternet.net
South Range Myers Family Insurance Mark Shaw 330-519-3327mshawinnovations@gmail.com
South Range Pizza Joe's Brad Meshula 330-518-0066lstutzman81@aol.com
Springfield BDG Electric Brant Griffith 330-507-9274bdgelectric@yahoo.com
Springfield Emerine Estates Jordan Anderson 814-573-0819jordan83anderson@gmail.com
Springfield New Middletown Lions Club Jordan Troggio 330-518-1136jordan.globalhp@gmail.com
Springfield R & J Tires Chris Patrck 330-774-6208cpat55808@gmail.com
Springfield Roof Rite Dominic Larocca 330-360-5307dlarocca@yeselectric.com
Springfield Shakers Backyard Bar & Grill Marty Rakoff 234-855-5550ffokar@aol.com
Springfield Sheelys Furniture Kevin Koch 330-507-2545kevink622@yahoo.com
Springfield Village Pharmacy & Ace Hardware Clint Page 724-309-6780cpage@drayerpt.com
Struthers Sr Jalapeno's Matt Bradley 330-540-1054matt@youngstownpainting.com
United Baird Brothers Michael Knoedler 330-509-5400theknoedlerfamily@gmail.com
United Colians Stone Pit Francis Day 330-401-5011tank2801@yahoo.com
United G&S Land Solutions Megan Amos 330-771-3487megan_morrow86@yahoo.com
United Hardcore Ink Barb Martin 330-341-0354barb999@gmail.com
United Simmons Grain Steve Gruszecki 234-564-9022steve@simmonsgrain.com
United Will-Tek Randy Pitts 234-564-7507randypitts854@gmail.com
United Zeps Pizza Steve Abel 330-420-5766abelweenfest@gmail.com
Western Reserve VFW 9571 Gene Slaven 330-881-6462gene32s@aol.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.38
from All-Pro Software on 2/9/2022 3:46:17 PM