OTSSA League Website


Team Schedule - Just for Kicks

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 9:00 pm Court # 1 "Set It and Forget It"
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 1 vs Drunk Sets W
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 1 vs Pink Ladies
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 2 Crown Us W
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 9:00 pm Court # 2 vs Here for the Excersise
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 2 Straight Liabilties
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 2 vs Purple Cobras
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 1 Volleyball Junkies W
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 2 vs Sloppy Sets W
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 1 Diggin it W
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9:00 pm Court # 1 vs Kiss My Tips
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 2 I'd Hit That
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 9:00 pm Court # 1 vs AG & G T

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 4/9/2021 10:21:36 AM