OTSSA League Website


Team Schedule - Pink Ladies

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 9:00 pm Court # 2 AG & G T
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 1 vs "Set It and Forget It"
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 1 Just for Kicks
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 2 vs Drunk Sets W
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 9:00 pm Court # 1 vs Crown Us W
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 2 Here for the Excersise
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 1 vs Straight Liabilties
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 1 Purple Cobras
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 1 vs Volleyball Junkies W
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 1 Sloppy Sets W
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 1 vs Diggin it W
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 1 Kiss My Tips

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 4/9/2021 10:21:36 AM