OTSSA League Website


Team Schedule - AG & G T

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 1 Kiss My Tips
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 1 vs Sloppy Sets W
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 1 Pink Ladies
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 1 vs Sets On the Beach
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 2 Bumpin Uglies W
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 2 vs Crown Us W
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 9:00 pm Court # 2 Balls Deep W
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 9:00 pm Court # 1 vs Tape Ticklers
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 1 Just for Kicks W
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 2 vs Balls of Fury
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 2 "Set It and Forget It"
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 1 vs Condiments

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 11/10/2021 1:28:21 PM