OTSSA League Website


Team Schedule - Setsy Time

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 9:00 pm Court # 1 vs Block Party
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 1 Roll with It
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 2 vs Diggin It T
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 9:00 pm Court # 2 C U Tuesday
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 2 vs Kiss My Ace
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 2 AG & G T
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 1 vs Michael Fiene
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 9:00 pm Court # 1 vs Mom's Spiketti T
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 7:45 pm Court # 1 Beavis & Bumphead
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 6:30 pm Court # 2 vs EZ PASS

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 3/29/2021 2:06:27 PM