OTSSA League Website


Location Schedule - Court # 2

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Schedule Index



S1 Monday Night Coed Schedule 1
S2 Tuesday Night Volleyball League
S3 Wednesday Night Coed League Schedule

Monday, March 29, 2021
6:30 pm S1 Katelyn Neubour vs Chemshaw 13
7:45 pm S1 Dutch Oven vs "How I set your Mother"
9:00 pm S1 Woo Girls vs New Kids on the Block
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
6:30 pm S2 The Replacements vs EZ PASS
7:45 pm S2 Kiss My Ace vs Diggin It T
9:00 pm S2 Michael Fiene vs Volleyball Junkies T
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
6:30 pm S3 Drunk Sets W vs I'd Hit That
7:45 pm S3 AG & G T vs Kiss My Tips
9:00 pm S3 "Set It and Forget It" vs Diggin it W
Monday, April 5, 2021
6:30 pm S1 Dan Sommers / Franks vs Woo Girls
7:45 pm S1 Chemshaw 13 vs Donald Bump
9:00 pm S1 Pass & Tippies M vs Soft Serve
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
6:30 pm S2 Diggin It T vs AG & G T
7:45 pm S2 Block Party vs Mom's Spiketti T
9:00 pm S2 C U Tuesday vs Kiss My Ace
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
6:30 pm S3 Straight Liabilties vs Drunk Sets W
7:45 pm S3 Just for Kicks vs Sloppy Sets W
9:00 pm S3 Kiss My Tips vs "Set It and Forget It"
Monday, April 12, 2021
6:30 pm S1 Soft Serve vs Woo Girls
7:45 pm S1 Katelyn Neubour vs New Kids on the Block
9:00 pm S1 Donald Bump vs Tiger Balm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
6:30 pm S2 Beavis & Bumphead vs Block Party
7:45 pm S2 Setsy Time vs Diggin It T
9:00 pm S2 AG & G T vs C U Tuesday
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
6:30 pm S3 Volleyball Junkies W vs Crown Us W
7:45 pm S3 Drunk Sets W vs AG & G T
9:00 pm S3 "Set It and Forget It" vs I'd Hit That
Monday, April 19, 2021
6:30 pm S1 Emily Gricus vs Dan Sommers / Franks
7:45 pm S1 Chemshaw 13 vs Tiger Balm
9:00 pm S1 "How I set your Mother" vs Katelyn Neubour
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
6:30 pm S2 Block Party vs EZ PASS
7:45 pm S2 Kiss My Ace vs AG & G T
9:00 pm S2 C U Tuesday vs Setsy Time
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
6:30 pm S3 Straight Liabilties vs Purple Cobras
7:45 pm S3 AG & G T vs "Set It and Forget It"
9:00 pm S3 Crown Us W vs Sloppy Sets W
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
6:30 pm S2 Setsy Time vs Kiss My Ace
7:45 pm S2 Mom's Spiketti T vs C U Tuesday
9:00 pm S2 EZ PASS vs Roll with It
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
6:30 pm S3 Volleyball Junkies W vs Straight Liabilties
7:45 pm S3 I'd Hit That vs Just for Kicks
9:00 pm S3 Sloppy Sets W vs Here for the Excersise
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
6:30 pm S2 AG & G T vs Setsy Time
7:45 pm S2 The Replacements vs Bumpin Uglies Tu
9:00 pm S2 C U Tuesday vs Beavis & Bumphead
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
6:30 pm S3 Straight Liabilties vs Sloppy Sets W
7:45 pm S3 Here for the Excersise vs Diggin it W
9:00 pm S3 Purple Cobras vs Volleyball Junkies W
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
6:30 pm S2 Michael Fiene vs Bumpin Uglies Tu
7:45 pm S2 EZ PASS vs C U Tuesday
9:00 pm S2 Beavis & Bumphead vs Kiss My Ace
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
6:30 pm S2 Kiss My Ace vs EZ PASS
7:45 pm S2 The Replacements vs Roll with It
9:00 pm S2 AG & G T vs Beavis & Bumphead
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
6:30 pm S2 C U Tuesday vs Volleyball Junkies T
7:45 pm S2 Roll with It vs Bumpin Uglies Tu
9:00 pm S2 EZ PASS vs AG & G T
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
6:30 pm S2 Bumpin Uglies Tu vs Diggin It T
7:45 pm S2 Volleyball Junkies T vs Kiss My Ace
9:00 pm S2 Block Party vs Roll with It
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
6:30 pm S2 Setsy Time vs EZ PASS
7:45 pm S2 Michael Fiene vs Roll with It
9:00 pm S2 Kiss My Ace vs The Replacements


* PLAY FAIR, CALL YOUR OWN FAULTS, SPORTSMANSHIP!!



Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler
from All-Pro Software on 3/29/2021 2:06:26 PM