Central Maine Christian Softball League

Team Schedule - Clinton Baptist

Home

Latest News

Picture Gallery

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Louis Genness

Email: genness5@yahoo.com
Cell: 207.509.1116

Team Notes



Asst: Mark Philbrick 207.660.8672 inbutnotofthisworld@juno.com

Monday, June 22, 2020 6:30 pm at Centerpoint Oakland W: 18-4
Thursday, June 25, 2020 6:30 pm Knights Vasseboro L: 11-13
Thursday, July 02, 2020 6:30 pm Centerpoint Clinton W: 13-2
Friday, July 03, 2020 6:30 pm at Cornerstone Vasseboro W: 11-4
Monday, July 06, 2020 6:30 pm KVBC Couture L: 8-14
Friday, July 10, 2020 6:30 pm at Knights Vasseboro W: 15-4
Thursday, July 16, 2020 6:30 pm at KVBC Clinton W: 15-1
Saturday, July 18, 2020 4:00 pm Cornerstone Clinton W: 13-0
Monday, July 20, 2020 6:30 pm at Faith Vasseboro L: 6-7
Monday, July 27, 2020 6:30 pm Faith Vasseboro W: 12-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.21
from All-Pro Software on 8/5/2020 10:18:45 PM