League Website

Team Schedule - Elk Rapids Minor A Boys #2

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links

Team Contact Information



RYAN VOLKERS

Cell: 616-836-5585

Monday, June 03, 2024 6:01 pm Kalkaska Minor A Boys #2 Kewadin Green Field
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 6:00 pm at Ellsworth Minor A Boys Ellsworth High School Boys #1
Friday, June 07, 2024 6:00 pm Elk Rapids Minor A Boys #1 Kewadin Green Field
Monday, June 10, 2024 6:00 pm at Mancelona Minor A Boys Mancelona Field #1
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 6:00 pm Kalkaska Minor A Boys #1 Kewadin Green Field
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6:01 pm Forest Area Minor A Boys Kewadin Green Field
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 6:01 pm at Kalkaska Minor A Boys #2 Kalkaska Field #3
Friday, June 21, 2024 6:01 pm Ellsworth Minor A Boys Kewadin Green Field
Monday, June 24, 2024 6:00 pm at Elk Rapids Minor A Boys #1 Kewadin Green Field
Monday, July 01, 2024 6:00 pm at Kalkaska Minor A Boys #1 Kalkaska Field #3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 5/27/2024 7:52:07 PM