League Website

Team Schedule - Pen Argyl Knights- Bushkill

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Tom Rissmiller

Email: tomandheather@rcn.com
Cell: 484-546-1228

Team Notes




Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:45 pm at Bushkill Punishers- Bushkill Bushkill Twp Field 11 - Bushkill L: 6-11
Thursday, April 25, 2019 5:45 pm Nazareth East Lawn - Bushkill Weona Park W: 7-6
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 5:45 pm Steele Hill Gold - Bushkill Weona Park W: 6-1
Saturday, May 4, 2019 7:00 pm at Easton Black Rovers - Bushkill Hackett Field - Easton L: 1-11
Monday, May 6, 2019 5:45 pm at Harmony Bushkill - Bushkill Harmonly Township Field - Harmony W: 14-4
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 5:45 pm Steele Hill Brown - Bushkill Weona Park W: 10-4
Saturday, May 11, 2019 10:00 am Palmer Phillies - Bushkill Weona Park W: 2-1
Thursday, May 16, 2019 5:45 pm Forks Falcons - Bushkill Weona Park L: 6-8
Monday, May 20, 2019 5:45 pm at Williams Pirates - Bushkill Williams Township Park B - Williams L: 7-12
Friday, May 24, 2019 7:00 pm at Freemansbrug Blue Barons - Bushkill Freemansburg Complex - Frburg W: 12-2
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 5:45 pm at Nazareth Vigilance hose - Bushkill Holy Family - Nazareth W: 14-6
Saturday, June 1, 2019 10:00 am Silver Creek Bushkill - Bushkill Weona Park W: 12-2
Monday, June 3, 2019 5:45 pm at Lopat Panthers - Bushkill Lopat Community Park - Lopat W: 15-0
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 5:45 pm St Jane Hawks - Bushkill Weona Park L: 13-18
Thursday, June 6, 2019 5:45 pm Wilson Warriors- Bushkill Weona Park W: 14-2
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 5:45 pm Bushkill Punishers- Bushkill Bushkill Twp Field 11 - Bushkill L: 0-10
Sunday, June 16, 2019 10:00 am at Columbia Fire Company- Bushkill Bangor Park W: 7-3
Friday, June 21, 2019 5:45 pm at St Jane Hawks - Bushkill Wilson IS School - Wilson L: 1-2
Monday, June 24, 2019 5:45 pm at Bushkill Punishers- Bushkill Bushkill Twp Field 11 - Bushkill L: 0-11

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.6
from All-Pro Software on 7/3/2019 9:00:07 PM