League Website

Team Schedule - Steele Hill Gold - Bushkill

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Ron Yeisley

Email: Ronaldyeisley22@gmail.com
Cell: 908-343-6780

Team Notes




Monday, April 22, 2019 5:45 pm at Nazareth East Lawn - Bushkill Holy Family - Nazareth L: 0-15
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 5:45 pm Steele Hill Brown - Bushkill Delaware Heights Field - Steele Hill L: 2-17
Monday, April 29, 2019 5:45 pm Nazareth Vigilance hose - Bushkill Delaware Heights Field - Steele Hill L: 3-19
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 5:45 pm at Pen Argyl Knights- Bushkill Weona Park L: 1-6
Thursday, May 2, 2019 5:45 pm at Wilson Warriors- Bushkill Wilson IS School - Wilson L: 4-6
Friday, May 3, 2019 5:45 pm St Jane Hawks - Bushkill Delaware Heights Field - Steele Hill L: 1-22
Saturday, May 11, 2019 4:00 pm at Forks Falcons - Bushkill FCC # 6 - Forks L: 0-16
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 am Columbia Fire Company- Bushkill Delaware Heights Field - Steele Hill L: 1-16
Sunday, May 19, 2019 2:00 pm Williams Pirates - Bushkill Delaware Heights Field - Steele Hill L: 0-17
Monday, May 20, 2019 5:45 pm at Palmer Phillies - Bushkill Fairview Field - Palmer L: 0-15
Saturday, June 1, 2019 5:00 pm Nazareth East Lawn - Bushkill Delaware Heights Field - Steele Hill L: 3-14
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 5:45 pm Lopat Panthers - Bushkill Delaware Heights Field - Steele Hill L: 11-16
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 5:45 pm at Harmony Bushkill - Bushkill Harmonly Township Field - Harmony L: 9-15
Sunday, June 9, 2019 5:15 pm at Easton Black Rovers - Bushkill Hackett Field - Easton L: 0-16
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 5:45 pm Bushkill Punishers- Bushkill Delaware Heights Field - Steele Hill L: 2-22
Saturday, June 15, 2019 10:00 am at Freemansbrug Blue Barons - Bushkill Freemansburg Complex - Frburg L: 9-15
Sunday, June 23, 2019 5:45 pm at Steele Hill Brown - Bushkill Delaware Heights Field - Steele Hill L: 10-26
Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:00 am Silver Creek Bushkill - Bushkill Delaware Heights Field - Steele Hill Rainout

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.6
from All-Pro Software on 7/3/2019 9:00:07 PM