League Website

Team Schedule - Wilson Warriors- Bushkill

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Bill Stasak

Email: bs322@outlook.com
Cell: 610-984-7743

Team Notes




Monday, April 22, 2019 5:45 pm at Lopat Panthers - Bushkill Lopat Community Park - Lopat W: 19-2
Monday, April 29, 2019 5:45 pm at Easton Black Rovers - Bushkill Hackett Field - Easton L: 8-10
Thursday, May 2, 2019 5:45 pm Steele Hill Gold - Bushkill Wilson IS School - Wilson W: 6-4
Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:00 pm Nazareth East Lawn - Bushkill Wilson IS School - Wilson L: 1-15
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 5:45 pm Steele Hill Brown - Bushkill Wilson IS School - Wilson L: 11-13
Monday, May 20, 2019 5:45 pm at St Jane Hawks - Bushkill Wilson IS School - Wilson L: 14-17
Friday, May 24, 2019 5:45 pm Palmer Phillies - Bushkill Wilson IS School - Wilson W: 9-8
Saturday, June 1, 2019 5:00 pm Williams Pirates - Bushkill Wilson IS School - Wilson W: 10-6
Sunday, June 2, 2019 11:00 am at Columbia Fire Company- Bushkill Bangor Park L: 11-12
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 5:45 pm Lopat Panthers - Bushkill Lopat Community Park - Lopat W: 16-1
Thursday, June 6, 2019 5:45 pm at Pen Argyl Knights- Bushkill Weona Park L: 2-14
Saturday, June 8, 2019 10:00 am Freemansbrug Blue Barons - Bushkill Wilson IS School - Wilson W: 11-0
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 5:45 pm at Nazareth Vigilance hose - Bushkill Holy Family - Nazareth L: 9-10
Friday, June 14, 2019 5:45 pm Forks Falcons - Bushkill Wilson IS School - Wilson W: 17-9
Monday, June 17, 2019 5:45 pm Silver Creek Bushkill - Bushkill Wilson IS School - Wilson W: 12-0
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 5:45 pm at Bushkill Punishers- Bushkill Bushkill Twp Field 11 - Bushkill L: 1-20
Friday, June 21, 2019 5:45 pm at Harmony Bushkill - Bushkill Harmonly Township Field - Harmony W: Forfeit
Sunday, June 23, 2019 1:30 pm at Silver Creek Bushkill - Bushkill Wilson IS School - Wilson W: 16-5

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.6
from All-Pro Software on 7/3/2019 9:00:07 PM