BVB FALL 2019

Team Schedule - FBurg Fall Team 1 - Fburg

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



John Swietzer

Email: bucspadresfan@yahoo.com
Cell: 908-285-0557

Team Notes




Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:00 am Williams Fall Team 1 - Williams Freemansburg Complex - Frburg W: 9-2
Monday, August 26, 2019 5:45 pm Wilson Fall Team 1 - Wilson Freemansburg Complex - Frburg W: 13-10
Saturday, September 7, 2019 10:00 am at Bushkill Fall Team 1 - Bushkill Bushkill Twp Field 11 - Bushkill W: 7-4
Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:00 am at Forks Fall Team 1 - Forks Freemansburg Complex - Frburg L: 2-6
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 6:00 pm Bangor Fall Team 1 - Bangor Freemansburg Complex - Frburg L: 0-10
Thursday, September 19, 2019 5:45 pm Nazareth Blue Fall - Nazareth Freemansburg Complex - Frburg L: 1-8
Monday, September 23, 2019 5:45 pm at Nazareth White Fall - Nazareth Freemansburg Complex - Frburg W: 8-5
Monday, September 30, 2019 5:45 pm Bushkill Fall Team 1 - Bushkill Freemansburg Complex - Frburg W: 11-8
Saturday, October 5, 2019 10:00 am at Wilson Fall Team 1 - Wilson Wilson IS School - Wilson L: 4-9
Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:00 am at Williams Fall Team 1 - Williams Williams Township Park B - Williams W: 3-2
Monday, October 14, 2019 5:45 pm at Steele Hill Fall Team 1 - Steele Hill Freemansburg Complex - Frburg L: 0-13
Friday, October 18, 2019 6:30 pm Palmer Fall Team 1 - Palmer Freemansburg Complex - Frburg W: 5-3
Saturday, October 19, 2019 12:00 pm at Bangor Fall Team 1 - Bangor Freemansburg Complex - Frburg L: 0-14
Saturday, October 19, 2019 3:00 pm at Nazareth Blue Fall - Nazareth Freemansburg Complex - Frburg L: 4-19

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.6
from All-Pro Software on 11/1/2019 4:46:18 PM