BVB FALL 2019

Team Schedule - Nazareth Blue Fall - Nazareth

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Kevin Pulli

Email: pulli@citvt.com
Cell: 610-217-7142

Team Notes




Saturday, August 24, 2019 2:00 pm Forks Fall Team 1 - Forks Holy Family - Nazareth W: 21-2
Sunday, August 25, 2019 12:00 pm at Wilson Fall Team 1 - Wilson Wilson IS School - Wilson W: 12-2
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 5:30 pm Nazareth White Fall - Nazareth Holy Family - Nazareth W: 9-2
Saturday, September 7, 2019 2:00 pm Bangor Fall Team 1 - Bangor Holy Family - Nazareth W: 10-6
Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:00 am Bushkill Fall Team 1 - Bushkill Holy Family - Nazareth W: 11-1
Thursday, September 19, 2019 5:45 pm at FBurg Fall Team 1 - Fburg Freemansburg Complex - Frburg W: 8-1
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 6:30 pm Palmer Fall Team 1 - Palmer Hackett Field - Easton T: 7-7
Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00 am Steele Hill Fall Team 1 - Steele Hill Holy Family - Nazareth L: 4-9
Saturday, September 28, 2019 2:00 pm at Forks Fall Team 1 - Forks Holy Family - Nazareth W: 12-10
Sunday, September 29, 2019 10:00 am at Steele Hill Fall Team 1 - Steele Hill Delaware Heights Field - Steele Hill W: 8-4
Saturday, October 5, 2019 10:00 am at Bangor Fall Team 1 - Bangor Roseto Park L: 4-10
Saturday, October 5, 2019 2:00 pm at Williams Fall Team 1 - Williams Williams Township Park B - Williams W: 14-1
Saturday, October 19, 2019 9:00 am at Steele Hill Fall Team 1 - Steele Hill Freemansburg Complex - Frburg L: 0-1
Saturday, October 19, 2019 3:00 pm FBurg Fall Team 1 - Fburg Freemansburg Complex - Frburg W: 19-4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.6
from All-Pro Software on 11/1/2019 4:46:19 PM