League Website

Team Schedule - St Jane Hawks - Bushkill

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Derek Smith

Email: derek16@rcn.com
Cell: 610-810-8360

Team Notes




Wednesday, April 24, 2019 5:45 pm Harmony Bushkill - Bushkill Hackett Field - Easton W: 16-2
Monday, April 29, 2019 5:45 pm Williams Pirates - Bushkill Williams Township Park B - Williams T: 3-3
Friday, May 3, 2019 5:45 pm at Steele Hill Gold - Bushkill Delaware Heights Field - Steele Hill W: 22-1
Friday, May 10, 2019 5:45 pm at Lopat Panthers - Bushkill Lopat Community Park - Lopat W: 10-0
Saturday, May 11, 2019 4:00 pm at Steele Hill Brown - Bushkill Delaware Heights Field - Steele Hill W: 12-2
Thursday, May 16, 2019 5:45 pm Nazareth East Lawn - Bushkill Holy Family - Nazareth L: 1-6
Friday, May 17, 2019 5:45 pm at Nazareth Vigilance hose - Bushkill Holy Family - Nazareth W: 10-3
Monday, May 20, 2019 5:45 pm Wilson Warriors- Bushkill Wilson IS School - Wilson W: 17-14
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 5:45 pm Silver Creek Bushkill - Bushkill Silver Creek Completx - Silver Creek W: 12-1
Friday, May 31, 2019 5:45 pm Easton Black Rovers - Bushkill Hackett Field - Easton L: 13-18
Monday, June 3, 2019 5:45 pm at Forks Falcons - Bushkill FCC # 6 - Forks W: 10-6
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 5:45 pm at Pen Argyl Knights- Bushkill Weona Park W: 18-13
Friday, June 7, 2019 5:45 pm at Bushkill Punishers- Bushkill Bushkill Twp Field 11 - Bushkill L: 6-8
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 5:45 pm at Palmer Phillies - Bushkill Fairview Field - Palmer L: 3-10
Friday, June 14, 2019 5:45 pm Columbia Fire Company- Bushkill Roseto Field - Bangor W: 8-7
Monday, June 17, 2019 5:30 pm Freemansbrug Blue Barons - Bushkill Freemansburg Complex - Frburg W: 17-7
Thursday, June 20, 2019 5:45 pm at Nazareth East Lawn - Bushkill Holy Family - Nazareth L: 2-12
Friday, June 21, 2019 5:45 pm Pen Argyl Knights- Bushkill Wilson IS School - Wilson W: 2-1
Monday, June 24, 2019 5:45 pm at Easton Black Rovers - Bushkill Hackett Field - Easton W: 19-16
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 5:45 pm at Bushkill Punishers- Bushkill Bushkill Twp Field 11 - Bushkill L: 3-12

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.6
from All-Pro Software on 7/3/2019 9:00:07 PM