BVB FALL 2019

Location Schedule - Freemansburg Complex - Frburg

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Location Notes





To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here

Schedule Index



S1 Bushkill Valley Junior Fall

Saturday, August 24, 2019
10:00 am S1 Williams Fall Team 1 - Williams at FBurg Fall Team 1 - Fburg
Monday, August 26, 2019
5:45 pm S1 Wilson Fall Team 1 - Wilson at FBurg Fall Team 1 - Fburg
Saturday, September 14, 2019
10:00 am S1 FBurg Fall Team 1 - Fburg at Forks Fall Team 1 - Forks
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
6:00 pm S1 Bangor Fall Team 1 - Bangor at FBurg Fall Team 1 - Fburg
Thursday, September 19, 2019
5:45 pm S1 Nazareth Blue Fall - Nazareth at FBurg Fall Team 1 - Fburg
Monday, September 23, 2019
5:45 pm S1 FBurg Fall Team 1 - Fburg at Nazareth White Fall - Nazareth
Monday, September 30, 2019
5:45 pm S1 Bushkill Fall Team 1 - Bushkill at FBurg Fall Team 1 - Fburg
Monday, October 14, 2019
5:45 pm S1 FBurg Fall Team 1 - Fburg at Steele Hill Fall Team 1 - Steele Hill
Friday, October 18, 2019
6:30 pm S1 Palmer Fall Team 1 - Palmer at FBurg Fall Team 1 - Fburg
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:00 am S1 Nazareth Blue Fall - Nazareth at Steele Hill Fall Team 1 - Steele Hill
12:00 pm S1 FBurg Fall Team 1 - Fburg at Bangor Fall Team 1 - Bangor
3:00 pm S1 FBurg Fall Team 1 - Fburg at Nazareth Blue Fall - Nazareth

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.6
from All-Pro Software on 11/1/2019 4:46:18 PM