League Website


Game Scores - League 4 Men

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Thursday, June 27, 2019 Softball Field 5
6:30 pm La. Yard Goats 13
Swamp Dragons 12
7:30 pm Baby Cakes 13
Rip It 12
8:30 pm RazorDucks 7
Ramrod/Boom Krewe 6
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Softball Field 5
6:30 pm Bayou Ballers 13
Baby Cakes 12
Monday, July 8, 2019 Softball Field 5
6:30 pm La. Yard Goats 3
Ball of Duty 14
7:30 pm Baby Cakes 13
Ball of Duty 12
8:30 pm RazorDucks 13
Bayou Ballers 11
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Softball Field 5
6:30 pm Baby Cakes 10
Swamp Dragons 0
7:30 pm Ball of Duty 5
Rip It 15
8:30 pm Bayou Ballers 11
La. Yard Goats 10
Monday, July 15, 2019 Softball Field 5
6:30 pm RazorDucks 4
Baby Cakes 21
7:30 pm Rip It 9
Bayou Ballers 17
8:30 pm Ramrod/Boom Krewe 20
Swamp Dragons 13
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Softball Field 5
6:30 pm La. Yard Goats 18
RazorDucks 3
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Softball Field 5
6:30 pm Swamp Dragons 3
Ball of Duty 13
7:30 pm Baby Cakes 11
Ramrod/Boom Krewe 14
8:30 pm RazorDucks 17
Rip It 22
Monday, July 22, 2019 Softball Field 5
6:30 pm Ball of Duty 14
Ramrod/Boom Krewe 16
7:30 pm Bayou Ballers 15
Swamp Dragons 3
8:30 pm La. Yard Goats 14
Baby Cakes 17
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Softball Field 4
7:30 pm Swamp Dragons 18
Rip It 14
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Softball Field 4
6:30 pm Bayou Ballers 6
Ramrod/Boom Krewe 12
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Softball Field 5
6:30 pm La. Yard Goats 8
Rip It 9
7:30 pm RazorDucks 6
Swamp Dragons 10
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Softball Field 5
6:30 pm Swamp Dragons 8
RazorDucks 2
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Softball Field 5
6:30 pm Ball of Duty 9
RazorDucks 8
7:30 pm Bayou Ballers 13
Ball of Duty 14
8:30 pm Ramrod/Boom Krewe 11
La. Yard Goats 16
Monday, August 5, 2019 Softball Field 5
6:30 pm Rip It 4
Ramrod/Boom Krewe 14
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Softball Field 5
6:30 pm Ramrod/Boom Krewe ...
Bayou Ballers ...
7:30 pm Ball of Duty ...
Baby Cakes ...
8:30 pm Rip It ...
La. Yard Goats ...

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/6/2019 8:22:31 AM