League Website


Team Schedule - Gym Class Heroes

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Thursday, June 27, 2019 6:30 pm La. Lifters Softball Field 2 W: 22-8
Thursday, June 27, 2019 8:30 pm vs FBCB Softball Field 2 W: 13-7
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 6:30 pm Winnerfail Softball Field 2 L: 1-4
Monday, July 8, 2019 7:30 pm Blaze Softball Field 2 L: 2-28
Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:30 pm vs La. Lifters Softball Field 2 L: 8-12
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8:30 pm vs Godspeed Softball Field 2 W: 10-3
Monday, July 15, 2019 6:30 pm vs Hit Ladies Softball Field 2 L: 5-9
Monday, July 15, 2019 8:30 pm Slapajo Tribe Softball Field 3 L: 6-9
Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:30 pm vs Blaze Softball Field 2 L: 4-22
Thursday, July 18, 2019 8:30 pm vs Danger Softball Field 2 L: 6-19
Monday, July 22, 2019 6:30 pm La. Lifters Softball Field 2 W: 13-4
Monday, July 22, 2019 8:30 pm Moore Wireline Inc. Softball Field 2 W: 16-3
Thursday, July 25, 2019 7:30 pm vs Evans & Franklin Softball Field 4 L: 3-9
Thursday, August 1, 2019 6:30 pm Hit Ladies Softball Field 2 L: 2-17
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 7:30 pm vs Blaze Softball Field 2
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 8:30 pm Hope Community Church of God Softball Field 3

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/6/2019 8:22:31 AM