League Website


Location Schedules - Softball Field 3

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Schedule Index



S1 Church League Men
S2 Coed
S3 League 1
S4 League 1 Men
S5 League 4 Men
S6 League A 2018
S7 League B 2018
S8 League C 2018
S9 Women's League

Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:30 pm S2 Slapajo Tribe vs FBCB
7:30 pm S2 Godspeed vs Hope Community Church of God
8:30 pm S2 Moore Wireline Inc. vs Evans & Franklin
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
6:30 pm S1 Cactus 1 vs Some Good Team
7:30 pm S1 Cactus 2 vs Immanuel Lutheran
Monday, July 8, 2019
6:30 pm S2 Godspeed vs Winnerfail
7:30 pm S2 Evans & Franklin vs Hitters
8:30 pm S2 Danger vs Hope Community Church of God
Thursday, July 11, 2019
6:30 pm S2 Evans & Franklin vs Hope Community Church of God
7:30 pm S2 Winnerfail vs Slapajo Tribe
8:30 pm S2 FBCB vs Danger
Monday, July 15, 2019
6:30 pm S2 Moore Wireline Inc. vs FBCB
7:30 pm S2 Danger vs Winnerfail
8:30 pm S2 Slapajo Tribe vs Gym Class Heroes
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:30 pm S1 The Anglers vs Cactus 2
7:30 pm S2 Winnerfail vs Hitters
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:30 pm S2 Savage AF vs Slapajo Tribe
7:30 pm S2 Winnerfail vs Moore Wireline Inc.
8:30 pm S2 Hope Community Church of God vs Hitters
Monday, July 22, 2019
6:30 pm S2 Savage AF vs Hope Community Church of God
7:30 pm S2 Danger vs Godspeed
8:30 pm S2 Hitters vs FBCB
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:30 pm S1 Immanuel Lutheran vs Cactus 1
7:30 pm S2 Hitters vs Slapajo Tribe
Thursday, July 25, 2019
6:30 pm S2 FBCB vs Godspeed
7:30 pm S1 Cactus 2 vs Some Good Team
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
6:30 pm S1 University Church of Christ Men vs Immanuel Lutheran
7:30 pm S1 Cactus 1 vs Cactus 2
Thursday, August 1, 2019
7:30 pm S2 Hitters vs Moore Wireline Inc.
8:30 pm S2 Hope Community Church of God vs Slapajo Tribe
Monday, August 5, 2019
6:30 pm S1 Immanuel Lutheran vs Cactus 2
7:30 pm S1 Some Good Team vs University Church of Christ Men
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:30 pm S2 FBCB vs Winnerfail
7:30 pm S2 Savage AF vs Godspeed
8:30 pm S2 Hope Community Church of God vs Gym Class Heroes

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/6/2019 8:22:31 AM