BIG GOAL Soccer AZ

Location Schedule - Gateway Park Field 2

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Schedule Index



S1 El Mirage Saturday Adult League
S2 Final Playoffs
S3 Verrado 2
S4 Verrado Friday Adult League

Saturday, March 25, 2023
6:30 pm S2 Chiappas at FC Gaucho
7:30 pm S2 Delicias GRO at Azteca
8:30 pm S2 Final TBD 1 (D1) at Final TBD 2 (D1)
Saturday, April 27, 2024
6:30 pm S1 Buckeye Blue Devils at Deportivo San Jose
7:30 pm S1 Phoenix Rising FC at Chavorrukos Roots
8:30 pm S1 Weekend Warriors at Hooligans
Saturday, May 4, 2024
8:30 pm S1 Legends FC at Chavorrukos Roots
Saturday, May 18, 2024
6:30 pm S1 Phoenix Rising FC at Weekend Warriors
8:30 pm S1 Phoenix FC at La Nueva Concepcion
Saturday, June 1, 2024
6:00 pm S1 Surprise AZ at CD Morazon
7:00 pm S1 Hooligans at Legends FC
8:00 pm S1 Arizona FC at Stockton's Warriors
9:00 pm S1 Tigres at La Nueva Concepcion
Saturday, June 8, 2024
6:00 pm S1 Chiappas at Buckeye Blue Devils
7:00 pm S1 Arizona FC at Surprise AZ
8:00 pm S1 Arizona FC at Toxic FC
9:00 pm S1 Deportivo San Jose at CD Morazon
Saturday, June 15, 2024
6:00 pm S1 Surprise AZ at Buckeye Blue Devils
7:00 pm S1 Phoenix Rising FC at Cachorros FC
8:00 pm S1 Tigres at Legends FC
9:00 pm S1 Deportivo San Jose at Stockton's Warriors
Saturday, June 22, 2024
6:00 pm S1 Phoenix FC at Legends FC
7:00 pm S1 Tigres at Hooligans
8:00 pm S1 Stockton's Warriors at CD Morazon
9:00 pm S1 Toxic FC at Deportivo San Jose
Saturday, June 29, 2024
6:00 pm S1 Weekend Warriors at Legends FC
7:00 pm S1 Phoenix FC at Chavorrukos Roots
8:00 pm S1 Toxic FC at Surprise AZ
9:00 pm S1 Phoenix Rising FC at Real Madrid
Saturday, July 13, 2024
8:00 pm S1 Toxic FC at CD Morazon
9:00 pm S1 La Nueva Concepcion at Chavorrukos Roots

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.44
from All-Pro Software on 7/9/2024 11:23:44 AM