League Website

Game Scores - 2013

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links

Saturday, July 23, 2022 SOCCER PLAZA MAIN
10:45 am DKSC 13 4
BVB SOUTH 13 7
11:30 am DALLAS REBELS 2013 2
NTX F.C. 13 9
Friday, July 29, 2022 SOCCER PLAZA MAIN
7:15 pm BVB SOUTH 13 1
FC DESTOYERS 2013 8
Saturday, July 30, 2022 SOCCER PLAZA MAIN
11:00 am DALLAS REBELS 2013 3
UNDERGROUND KICKS 2013 6
12:30 pm NTX F.C. 13 14
ERSC 2013 3
Thursday, August 4, 2022 SOCCER PLAZA MAIN
6:45 pm UNDERGROUND KICKS 2013 1
ENNIS THUNDER 13 4
Saturday, August 6, 2022 SOCCER PLAZA MAIN
10:45 am ENNIS THUNDER 13 4
DALLAS REBELS 2013 2
1:00 pm BVB SOUTH 13 1
ERSC 2013 7
Saturday, August 13, 2022 SOCCER PLAZA MAIN
11:30 am UNDERGROUND KICKS 2013 7
ERSC 2013 6
1:45 pm DALLAS REBELS 2013 12
BVB SOUTH 13 5
Monday, August 15, 2022 SOCCER PLAZA MAIN
7:15 pm DKSC 13 3
NTX F.C. 13 12
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 SOCCER PLAZA MAIN
7:00 pm FC DESTOYERS 2013 7
NTX F.C. 13 4
Saturday, August 20, 2022 SOCCER PLAZA MAIN
9:15 am UNDERGROUND KICKS 2013 6
DKSC 13 9
10:00 am FC DESTOYERS 2013 22
ERSC 2013 0
10:45 am BVB SOUTH 13 0
NTX F.C. 13 11
12:15 pm FC DESTOYERS 2013 Forfeit
ENNIS THUNDER 13 ...
3:15 pm DKSC 13 0
DALLAS REBELS 2013 3
Friday, August 26, 2022 SOCCER PLAZA MAIN
8:15 pm FC DESTOYERS 2013 ...
UNDERGROUND KICKS 2013 ...
Saturday, August 27, 2022 SOCCER PLAZA MAIN
9:15 am NTX F.C. 13 ...
UNDERGROUND KICKS 2013 ...
10:00 am FC DESTOYERS 2013 ...
DALLAS REBELS 2013 ...
10:45 am DKSC 13 ...
ERSC 2013 ...
1:45 pm BVB SOUTH 13 ...
ENNIS THUNDER 13 ...
Sunday, August 28, 2022 SOCCER PLAZA MAIN
5:15 pm ENNIS THUNDER 13 ...
ERSC 2013 ...
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 SOCCER PLAZA MAIN
7:00 pm DKSC 13 ...
ENNIS THUNDER 13 ...

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 8/25/2022 9:22:05 PM