League Website

League Schedule - 2013

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
Saturday, July 23, 2022 10:45 am SOCCER PLAZA MAIN DKSC 13 at BVB SOUTH 13
Saturday, July 23, 2022 11:30 am SOCCER PLAZA MAIN DALLAS REBELS 2013 at NTX F.C. 13
Friday, July 29, 2022 7:15 pm SOCCER PLAZA MAIN BVB SOUTH 13 at FC DESTOYERS 2013
Saturday, July 30, 2022 11:00 am SOCCER PLAZA MAIN DALLAS REBELS 2013 at UNDERGROUND KICKS 2013
Saturday, July 30, 2022 12:30 pm SOCCER PLAZA MAIN NTX F.C. 13 at ERSC 2013
Thursday, August 4, 2022 6:45 pm SOCCER PLAZA MAIN UNDERGROUND KICKS 2013 at ENNIS THUNDER 13
Saturday, August 6, 2022 10:45 am SOCCER PLAZA MAIN ENNIS THUNDER 13 at DALLAS REBELS 2013
Saturday, August 6, 2022 1:00 pm SOCCER PLAZA MAIN BVB SOUTH 13 at ERSC 2013
Saturday, August 13, 2022 11:30 am SOCCER PLAZA MAIN UNDERGROUND KICKS 2013 at ERSC 2013
Saturday, August 13, 2022 1:45 pm SOCCER PLAZA MAIN DALLAS REBELS 2013 at BVB SOUTH 13
Monday, August 15, 2022 7:15 pm SOCCER PLAZA MAIN DKSC 13 at NTX F.C. 13
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 7:00 pm SOCCER PLAZA MAIN FC DESTOYERS 2013 at NTX F.C. 13
Friday, August 19, 2022 7:15 pm SOCCER PLAZA MAIN FC DESTOYERS 2013 at UNDERGROUND KICKS 2013
Saturday, August 20, 2022 9:15 am SOCCER PLAZA MAIN UNDERGROUND KICKS 2013 at DKSC 13
Saturday, August 20, 2022 10:00 am SOCCER PLAZA MAIN FC DESTOYERS 2013 at ERSC 2013
Saturday, August 20, 2022 10:45 am SOCCER PLAZA MAIN BVB SOUTH 13 at NTX F.C. 13
Saturday, August 20, 2022 12:15 pm SOCCER PLAZA MAIN FC DESTOYERS 2013 at ENNIS THUNDER 13
Saturday, August 20, 2022 3:15 pm SOCCER PLAZA MAIN DKSC 13 at DALLAS REBELS 2013
Monday, August 22, 2022 6:45 pm SOCCER PLAZA MAIN ENNIS THUNDER 13 at ERSC 2013
Saturday, August 27, 2022 9:15 am SOCCER PLAZA MAIN NTX F.C. 13 at UNDERGROUND KICKS 2013
Saturday, August 27, 2022 10:00 am SOCCER PLAZA MAIN FC DESTOYERS 2013 at DALLAS REBELS 2013
Saturday, August 27, 2022 10:45 am SOCCER PLAZA MAIN DKSC 13 at ERSC 2013
Saturday, August 27, 2022 1:45 pm SOCCER PLAZA MAIN BVB SOUTH 13 at ENNIS THUNDER 13
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 7:00 pm SOCCER PLAZA MAIN DKSC 13 at ENNIS THUNDER 13

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 8/12/2022 1:29:41 PM