Upper Deck Sports Bar and Grill

Team Schedule - Sets on the Beach

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Standings

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:15 pm vs Can You Dig It Court 1 W: 3-0
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:15 pm Ace in the Sand Court 2 W: 3-0
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:15 pm vs Serving Cerveza Court 4 W: 2-1
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 8:15 pm Bye Week (Michael) Court 2 W: 3-0
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:15 pm Short Stack Court 1 W: 3-0
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 8:15 pm vs Scott's Tots Court 3 L: 0-3
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:15 pm vs Great River FCU Court 3 W: 3-0
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 8:15 pm Kiss My Ace (Missy) Court 3 L: 1-2
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 6:15 pm vs Ace in the Sand Court 2 W: 3-0
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 8:15 pm vs Tianna Raden Court 2 L: 1-2
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:15 pm vs Bye Week (Michael) Court 4 W: 2-1
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 8:15 pm Can You Dig It Court 4 W: 3-0
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:15 pm vs Short Stack Court 2 W: 3-0
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:15 pm Serving Cerveza Court 3 W: 3-0
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:15 pm Scott's Tots Court 1 W: 2-1
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 8:15 pm vs Kiss My Ace (Missy) Court 1 W: 2-1
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:15 pm Tianna Raden Court 2 L: 1-2
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 7:15 pm Great River FCU Court 1 W: 3-0
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:15 pm Ace in the Sand Court 2 L: 0-3
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 8:15 pm vs Can You Dig It Court 1 W: 3-0
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 7:15 pm vs Serving Cerveza Court 4 W: 3-0
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 8:15 pm Bye Week (Michael) Court 1 W: 3-0
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 6:15 pm Short Stack Court 1 W: 3-0
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 7:15 pm vs Scott's Tots Court 3 W: 2-1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/4/2018 3:18:07 PM