Upper Deck Sports Bar and Grill

Team Schedule - Nothing Butt Net

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Standings

Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:15 pm vs Team America Court 1 W: 2-1
Thursday, May 10, 2018 8:15 pm Heather Schoenleben Court 2 W: 3-0
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:15 pm Desirae Ruprecht Court 2 W: 2-1
Thursday, May 17, 2018 8:15 pm vs I'd Hit That Court 1 W: 3-0
Thursday, May 24, 2018 6:15 pm vs Shannan Kron Court 2 W: 3-0
Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:15 pm Hailey Dunsmoor Court 3 W: 2-1
Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:15 pm Head Hunters Court 4 L: 0-3
Thursday, May 31, 2018 8:15 pm vs Volleyballers Court 4 W: 2-1
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:15 pm vs Heather Schoenleben Court 1 L: 1-2
Thursday, June 7, 2018 7:15 pm vs Set it and Forget it Court 2 W: 2-1
Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:15 pm Team America Court 3 W: 2-1
Thursday, June 14, 2018 8:15 pm vs Desirae Ruprecht Court 1 W: 3-0
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:15 pm I'd Hit That Court 2 W: 3-0
Thursday, June 21, 2018 8:15 pm vs Hailey Dunsmoor Court 1 L: 1-2
Thursday, June 28, 2018 7:15 pm Volleyballers Court 3 W: 3-0
Thursday, June 28, 2018 8:15 pm Shannan Kron Court 1 W: 3-0
Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:15 pm Set it and Forget it Court 3 W: 3-0
Thursday, July 12, 2018 8:15 pm vs Head Hunters Court 3 L: 1-2
Thursday, July 19, 2018 7:15 pm vs Team America Court 1 W: 2-1
Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:15 pm Heather Schoenleben Court 4 W: 2-1
Thursday, July 26, 2018 7:15 pm vs I'd Hit That Court 1 W: 3-0
Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:15 pm Desirae Ruprecht Court 2 W: 3-0
Thursday, August 2, 2018 6:15 pm vs Shannan Kron Court 2 W: 2-1
Thursday, August 2, 2018 8:15 pm Hailey Dunsmoor Court 4 L: 1-2

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/12/2018 9:13:55 AM