Columbus Soccer Organization

Game Scores - Under 8 Girls Soccer

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings

Monday, September 21, 2020 Bank of Vernon #1
6:00 pm Club Morgan U8Girls ...
Club Davis U8Girls ...
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Bank of Vernon #1
6:00 pm Club Parker U8Girls ...
Club Morgan U8Girls ...
Monday, September 28, 2020 Bank of Vernon #1
6:00 pm Club Davis U8Girls ...
Club Parker U8Girls ...
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Bank of Vernon #1
6:00 pm Club Davis U8Girls ...
Club Morgan U8Girls ...
Monday, October 5, 2020 Bank of Vernon #1
6:00 pm Club Morgan U8Girls ...
Club Parker U8Girls ...
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Bank of Vernon #1
6:00 pm Club Parker U8Girls ...
Club Davis U8Girls ...
Monday, October 12, 2020 Bank of Vernon #1
6:00 pm Club Morgan U8Girls ...
Club Davis U8Girls ...
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Bank of Vernon #1
6:00 pm Club Parker U8Girls ...
Club Morgan U8Girls ...
Monday, October 19, 2020 Bank of Vernon #1
6:00 pm Club Davis U8Girls ...
Club Parker U8Girls ...
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Bank of Vernon #1
6:00 pm Club Davis U8Girls ...
Club Parker U8Girls ...
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Bank of Vernon #1
6:00 pm Club Parker U8Girls ...
Club Morgan U8Girls ...
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Bank of Vernon #1
6:00 pm Club Davis U8Girls ...
Club Parker U8Girls ...
Monday, November 2, 2020 Bank of Vernon #1
6:00 pm Club Parker U8Girls ...
Club Davis U8Girls ...

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.2
from All-Pro Software on 10/29/2020 7:45:04 AM