Columbus Soccer Organization

Team Schedule - Club Parker U8Girls

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Jimmy Parker


Thursday, September 24, 2020 6:00 pm vs Club Morgan U8Girls Bank of Vernon #1
Monday, September 28, 2020 6:00 pm Club Davis U8Girls Bank of Vernon #1
Monday, October 5, 2020 6:00 pm Club Morgan U8Girls Bank of Vernon #1
Thursday, October 8, 2020 6:00 pm vs Club Davis U8Girls Bank of Vernon #1
Thursday, October 15, 2020 6:00 pm vs Club Morgan U8Girls Bank of Vernon #1
Monday, October 19, 2020 6:00 pm Club Davis U8Girls Bank of Vernon #1
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 6:00 pm Club Davis U8Girls Bank of Vernon #1
Thursday, October 22, 2020 6:00 pm vs Club Morgan U8Girls Bank of Vernon #1
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6:00 pm Club Davis U8Girls Bank of Vernon #1
Monday, November 2, 2020 6:00 pm vs Club Davis U8Girls Bank of Vernon #1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.2
from All-Pro Software on 10/29/2020 7:45:04 AM