Columbus Soccer Organization

Team Schedule - McConnell Brothers U8Boys

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Chad Thomas


Monday, September 21, 2020 6:00 pm Columbus Fence U8Boys BankFirst #1
Thursday, September 24, 2020 7:00 pm vs Dicks Sporting Goods U8Boys BankFirst #1
Monday, September 28, 2020 7:00 pm vs Columbus Fence U8Boys BankFirst #1
Thursday, October 1, 2020 7:00 pm Precision Pool U8Boys BankFirst #1
Monday, October 5, 2020 7:00 pm Dicks Sporting Goods U8Boys BankFirst #1
Thursday, October 8, 2020 7:00 pm Gastroenterology Associates U8Boys BankFirst #1
Monday, October 12, 2020 6:00 pm vs Precision Pool U8Boys BankFirst #1
Thursday, October 15, 2020 6:00 pm BankFirst U8Boys BankFirst #2
Monday, October 26, 2020 6:00 pm WJ Enterprise U8Boys BankFirst #2
Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:00 pm vs WJ Enterprise U8Boys BankFirst #1
Monday, November 2, 2020 7:00 pm vs BankFirst U8Boys BankFirst #1
Thursday, November 5, 2020 7:00 pm vs Gastroenterology Associates U8Boys BankFirst #1
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 7:00 pm vs Dicks Sporting Goods U8Boys BankFirst #1
Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:00 pm vs WJ Enterprise U8Boys BankFirst #1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.2
from All-Pro Software on 10/29/2020 11:26:12 AM