Columbus Soccer Organization

Team Schedule - Hucks U10Boys

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Matt Brown


Monday, September 21, 2020 7:15 pm vs Club Gholson U10Boys FCA Field W: 13-0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6:00 pm Club Whitaker U10Boys FCA Field
Monday, September 28, 2020 7:15 pm vs Nickels Wealth U10Boys FCA Field W: 7-1
Monday, October 5, 2020 7:15 pm Clemons Law U10Boys FCA Field W: 9-0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 7:15 pm Club Gholson U10Boys FCA Field W: 7-1
Monday, October 12, 2020 6:00 pm vs Club Whitaker U10Boys FCA Field W: 6-0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 6:00 pm Nickels Wealth U10Boys FCA Field L: 2-4
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 6:00 pm Caledonia Team 3 U10Boys FCA Field W: 6-0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 6:00 pm vs Clemons Law U10Boys FCA Field W: 5-1
Monday, October 26, 2020 6:00 pm vs Club Gholson U10Boys FCA Field W: 8-1
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6:00 pm Club Whitaker U10Boys FCA Field
Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:15 pm Club Whitaker U10Boys FCA Field W: 9-1
Thursday, November 5, 2020 7:15 pm Club Whitaker U10Boys FCA Field W: 1-0

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.2
from All-Pro Software on 11/6/2020 8:00:47 AM