Columbus Soccer Organization

Team Schedule - Club Whitaker U10Boys

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Scores

Standings


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Robert Whitaker


Monday, September 21, 2020 6:00 pm Nickels Wealth U10Boys FCA Field T: 2-2
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6:00 pm vs Hucks U10Boys FCA Field
Monday, September 28, 2020 6:00 pm Clemons Law U10Boys FCA Field T: 1-1
Thursday, October 1, 2020 7:15 pm vs Club Gholson U10Boys FCA Field L: 4-5
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 6:00 pm Caledonia Team 2 U10Boys FCA Field W: 4-2
Thursday, October 8, 2020 6:00 pm vs Nickels Wealth U10Boys FCA Field L: 2-4
Monday, October 12, 2020 6:00 pm Hucks U10Boys FCA Field L: 0-6
Thursday, October 15, 2020 7:15 pm vs Clemons Law U10Boys FCA Field W: 5-1
Monday, October 19, 2020 6:00 pm Club Gholson U10Boys FCA Field W: 9-1
Monday, October 26, 2020 7:15 pm Nickels Wealth U10Boys FCA Field L: 3-9
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6:00 pm vs Hucks U10Boys FCA Field
Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:15 pm vs Hucks U10Boys FCA Field L: 1-9
Thursday, November 5, 2020 7:15 pm vs Hucks U10Boys FCA Field L: 0-1

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.2
from All-Pro Software on 11/6/2020 8:00:47 AM