TCTL 2021 League Website

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



BC FisherCats 14A Dan Ferrell 607-321-3467danferrell3@gmail.com
ETL - Binghamton Truck Body 19U Brad Guasconi 607-644-2876usmcvet93@gmail.com
ETL - Bombers 19U Tony Pitarelli 607-341-0747dex748@yahoo.com
ETL - Coleman and Daniels 19U Joel Tleon 607-222-3492joel.tleon@gmail.com
ETL - Joey's 16B Liam Cornell 607-340-5054cornellliam48@gmail.com
ETL - Russian Club 14B Josh Furney 607-422-0498jfurn56@icloud.com
ETL - Sertoma 14A Mike DeBonis 607-239-0103mdebo7@live.com
ETL - Shelly's Deli 14B Matt Fellows 607-205-5297mfellows2106@gmail.com
ETL - ST Revolution 14A Brad Scott 607-725-3054bscott@stny.rr.com
ETL - Stu's 14B Stephan Miller 607-760-1298sjmiller32@yahoo.com
ETL - Visions 14A John Morentin 607-343-4600john.moretin.base@gmail.com
Hancock 14A Todd Bass 607-222-4717toddbass1972@gmail.com
High Heat (Harkness) 14A Tim Harkness 607-725-3220hark04@gmail.com
High Heat (Steen) 14A Paul Steen 607-201-6795neetslaup@gmail.com
High Heat 16A EJ Folli 607-237-1751eddiefolli@gmail.com
JC Apple Travel 14A Brendan Heslin 607-760-1270bhess10@yahoo.com
ME Gladiators 14B John Hendrickson 607-725-2509hairhendrickson@gmail.com
ME Gladiators 16B Kevin Fischthal 607-205-2161valleyofthefish@gmail.com
ME Grey 14B Joe Fiacco 607-761-6482bigfeduch512@gmail.com
ME Sandbags 19U Gene George 607-341-2078gpghome@yahoo.com
Owego (Morales) 14A Ben Morales 607-240-9190benny.morales@me.com
Sidney 16A Stephen Centorani 607-765-0575scentorani98@yahoo.com;
Sidney 19U Scott Secor 607-321-9787scott.secor@charter.com
SV Sabers 14A Josh Spisak 607-245-6282spisak26@yahoo.com
SV Sabers 16A Matt Merrell 607-222-9193mattmerrell55@yahoo.com
TOB 14B Ryan Andres 607-237-9934ryan.andres@mirabito.com
Vestal 19U Mike Cooke 607-245-9278mikecooke80@gmail.com
Vestal Gold 14B Nate Ostrander nkostrander@gmail.com
Vestal Green 14B Bob Granish robert.granish@gmail.com
Vestal Green 16B Bill King 315-359-3438billking9912@yahoo.com
Vestal White 16B Ed Spence 607-760-7393ebsandsons@gmail.com
Wyalusing 16A Nick Vanderpool 570-721-3105poolybob@icloud.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 7/20/2021 9:31:53 PM