TCNYFL

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



2nd /3rd Osseo # 1 Luke Enno 763-742-5377
2nd./3rd Andover # 1 Patrick Wheeler 612-581-7913pwheeler@onebeacon.com
2nd./3rd Andover # 2 Ben Daluge bndaluge@gmail.com
2nd./3rd Anoka # 1 Jason Sufka mcpo144@gmail.com
2nd./3rd Armstrong-Cooper Hawks Jason Podany 763-438-2290Jason.Podany@gmail.com
2nd./3rd Brooklyn Park
2nd./3rd Champlin Park # 1 Chris Knight 612-636-7958judychris101802@msn.com
2nd./3rd Champlin Park # 2 Pat Kellen 612-875-7541pkellen@horizonsalesinc.com
2nd./3rd Fridley
2nd./3rd St. Francis # 1 Dakota Downs 763-486-5750Dakota_Downs@vistaoutdoor.com
2nd/3rd PAL
4th Andover # 1 Joe Carlson 612-616-5102joecarl0901@gmail.com
4th Andover # 2 Lance Kirchner 612-703-2497lkirchner21@gmail.com
4th Anoka # 1 Justin Rubnick jrubnick81@gmail.com
4th Anoka # 2 John Rush johnrush3434@gmail.com
4th Anoka # 3 Ben Sieben ben@citadelfloors.com
4th Armstrong-Cooper # 1 Falcons Larry Tate 763-923-9991Larry.tate@mca.lwcc.org
4th Big Lake # 1 Cary Schaller 651-269-5423caryschaller@gmail.com
4th Brooklyn Park
4th Cambridge -Isanti # 1 Carl Westberg 952-292-2184cwestberg@lvcinc.com
4th Cambridge -Isanti # 2 Joe Daigle 612-964-3674joe.daigle@raomfg.com
4th Cambridge -Isanti # 3 Lee Knowlton 952-292-7874knowltonlee77@gmail.com
4th Champlin Park # 1 Bruce Leonhardt 763-242-4492bruce.leonhardt@yahoo.com
4th Champlin Park # 2 Eric Henderson 952-693-1549ehanderson12@hotmail.com
4th Fridley
4th Osseo # 1 Mark Eidsvoog 763-568-0033Markeidsvoog@gmail.com
4th St. Francis # 1 Jeff Boots 763-227-6024joeboots13@hotmail.com
4th Zimmerman # 1
4th Zimmerman # 2
5th Andover # 1 Ed Thomsen 763-614-7142
5th Andover # 2 Josh Stalvig 612-730-6229stalvig@gmail.com
5th Andover # 3 Kyler LaPointe 763-355-2698kylerlapointe15@hotmail.com
5th Anoka # 1 Eric Skaare 612-432-8538eric.skaare@gmail.com
5th Anoka # 2 Paul Klein 612-919-0414paulk@lifesafetysystemsinc.com
5th Armstrong-Cooper # 1 Falcons Chris Gilbert 763-238-8034Chris@waterproofinginc.com
5th Armstrong-Cooper # 2 Hawks Bryan Kuempel 763-438-9395abckuempel@hotmail.com
5th Big Lake # 1
5th Brooklyn Park Michael Swann 763-438-9003michael.swann@ediadmin.com
5th Cambridge -Isanti # 1 Mike Brown 612-701-9640Grizz2Gunner@gmail.com
5th Cambridge -Isanti # 2 Marc Arndt 763-300-3220M_E_arndt13@yahoo.com
5th Cambridge-Isanti # 3 Ray Reichert 763-234-9247ayreichert52@gmail.com
5th Champlin Park # 1 Andy Phillips 651-295-3568andrew_phillips@baxter.com
5th Champlin Park # 2 James Spates 612-961-3192spatesjim@yahoo.com
5th Fridley
5th Osseo # 1
5th Osseo # 2 Josh Hoium 612-578-1786jhoium@gmail.com
5th St. Francis # 1 Jeff Bergman 612-741-8874bergman07@gmail.com
5th St. Francis # 2 Brian Nalewaja 763-377-5303bnalewaja56@gmail.com
5th Zimmerman # 1
5th Zimmerman # 2
6th Andover # 1 Marvin Sims 612-248-5371marvin.sims@moundsviewschools.org
6th Andover # 2 Joel Chwialkowski 612-889-4352jchwial@gmail.com
6th Andover # 3 Dave Kopetzki 612-730-5607kopd21@gmail.com
6th Anoka # 1 Douglas Rosenau dm-rosenau@q.com
6th Anoka # 2 Josh Grubbs grubbsjosh665@yahoo.com
6th Anoka # 3 Chris Massman massmanns@msn.com
6th Armstrong-Cooper # 1 Hawks Maurice Chenier 763-232-2197maurice.chenier@gmail.com
6th Armstrong-Cooper # 2 Falcons JR Mamea 763-229-7832Taavasa.Mamea@allina.com
6th Big Lake # 1
6th Big Lake # 2
6th Brooklyn Park Johnny Fortune 612-322-1957johnny.g.fortune@accenure.com
6th Cambridge -Isanti # 1 Hugh Muehlberg 763-203-1873Hugh.Muehlberg@gmail.com
6th Cambridge -Isanti # 2 Jeff Lero 763-280-1872dragger19@yahoo.com
6th Champlin Park # 1 Mike Korton 651-485-7129mike.korton@gmail.com
6th Champlin Park # 2 Josh Stalh 763-257-4588jstahlbg@gmail.com
6th Osseo # 1 Steve Ehlert Ehlert 763-424-4068kehlert@embarqmail.com
6th St. Francis # 1 Jay Feigum 763-486-8245jayfwrc@gmail.com
6th St. Francis # 2 Jesse Fiskewold 612-366-8844jesse.fiskewold@krausanderson
6th Zimmerman

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 10/16/2018 9:37:43 AM