SAINT ANSELM 2016 BASEBALL AND SOFTBALL SCHEDULES

Team Schedule - St Bernadette GV Lady Knights

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Angelo Alicandro

Email: angeloqb11@aol.com
Cell: 917 -293-2673

Saturday, April 2, 2016 9:00 am at St Bernadette GV DHAA Angels Bay 8th # 5 Rainout
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 6:00 pm at Visitation GV Angels St Ephrems W: 15-1
Thursday, April 21, 2016 6:00 pm St Bernadette GV DHAA Angels 95 Street #1 - Closest to St Ephrem L: 7-8
Monday, April 25, 2016 6:00 pm at St Anselm GV FireBirds 79 Street Shore Rd # 2 - W: 22-10
Thursday, April 28, 2016 6:00 pm St Ephrem GV Phillies St Ephrems W: Forfeit
Monday, May 2, 2016 6:00 pm St Anselm GV Cougars 17th Ave and Shore Parkway W: 17-7
Thursday, May 5, 2016 6:00 pm Visitation GV Angels St Ephrems Rainout
Monday, May 9, 2016 6:00 pm at St Bernadette GV DHAA Angels 17th Ave and Shore Parkway W: 10-4
Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:00 pm St Anselm GV FireBirds 95 Street #1 - Closest to St Ephrem W: 16-0
Monday, May 16, 2016 6:00 pm at St Ephrem GV Phillies St Ephrems W: 17-4
Thursday, May 19, 2016 6:00 pm at St Anselm GV Cougars Fort Hamilton 2 W: 13-5
Saturday, May 21, 2016 9:00 am at St Ephrem GV Phillies Bay 8th # 5 W: 14-1
Monday, May 23, 2016 6:00 pm Visitation GV Angels 17th Ave and Shore Parkway W: 14-0
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 6:00 pm St Bernadette GV DHAA Angels 79 Street Shore Rd # 1 W: 18-5
Thursday, June 2, 2016 6:00 pm at St Anselm GV Cougars Fort Hamilton 2 T: 4-4

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 6/24/2016 10:09:52 AM