League Website


Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

League Contact Info

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



Bauman - B Kindergarten Sara Bauman 816-510-1003sejones523@yahoo.com
Ciminieri - The Rockets B Kindergarten Jason Ciminieri 913-526-2251jasonciminieri@yahoo.com
Clark - B Kindergarten Jeff Clark 816-729-2878jjclark@sscinc.com
Delap - B Kindergarten Chris Delap 913-205-8774cdelap78@gmail.com
Gapske - B Kindergarten Matt Gapske 913-991-8058mgapske@gmail.com
Garth - Rockets B Kindergarten Grant Garth 785-914-6859granthamgarth15@outlook.com
Grefrath - Strikers Black - B Kindergarten Will Grefrath (913) 981-8870willg@thejkc.org
Grefrath - Strikers Red - Coed Kindergarten Will Grefrath (913) 981-8870willg@thejkc.org
Hoffman - Attack G Kindergarten April Hoffman 913-888-5915aprilcst@yahoo.com
Hundley - G Kindergarten Micah Hundley 913-449-3291mhundley83@gmail.com
Jacks - Huskies G Kindergarten Jared Jacks jared.jacks@jedunn.com
Kurtz - Cheetahs G Kindergarten Andrew Kurtz 913-333-6840emmkurtz@gmail.com
Lopez - Manchester B Kindergarten Antonio Lopez 832-844-4327tlopez0412@gmail.com
McGhee - G Kindergarten Aaron McGhee 816-509-9536mcgheea@hotmail.com
Santoyo - Wild Kittens G Kindergarten Adam Santoyo 913-999-4378adamsantoyo460@gmail.com
Studt - Gold Cheetahs G Kindergarten Katie Studt 913-972-2682ktstudt@gmail.com
Uffman - Wizards B Kindergarten Will Uffman 417-234-8132willuff86@gmail.com
Voss - Zombies B Kindergarten Nick Voss 785-221-8592nvossku@gmail.com
Wiedner - Tigers B Kindergarten Turi Wiedner 612-791-7444turiajohnson@gmail.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.36
from All-Pro Software on 5/27/2021 8:55:40 AM