League Website

Team Schedule

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings


Click on a team below to view its schedule



CP - MCGRA - Coach DeRenzo Jon DeRenzo 503-400-5256sanfranninerfan@yahoo.com
CP - MCGRA - Coach Sloan Tyson Sloan 503-884-6535Sloan.tyson@yahoo.com
CP - MCGRA - Coach Zauner Bob Zauner 503-507-2895Rlzauner@gmail.com
CP - Mehama - Lyons Volunteer Firefighters Ryan Orr 503-551-9588ryanorr@scalesnw.com
CP - Scio - Best Heating & Cooling Aaron Olson 541-905-2186Adolson705@gmail.com
CP - Scio - Cuppa Joe Tristan Davis 541-979-9439curranjessica@hotmail.com
CP - Scio - Thatcher Construction Dan & Trista Thatcher 503-428-6904camaro196767@hotmail.com
CP - Scio - Christie Farms Josh Garton 541-220-1806jgarton99@yahoo.com
CP - Stayton - Power Kia Jeff Bohnke 503-991-1533fishnjeff@gmail.com
CP - Stayton - Stayton Sports Casey Lulay 503-507-5356casey55jl@aol.com
CP - Stayton - Ugo's Pizza Ashley Thomas 503-739-4596thomasashley279@yahoo.com
CP - Stayton - Freres Lumber Co. Dustin Hemphill 503-939-6671kmoran21@hotmail.com
CP - Stayton - Salem Electric Mike Miotke 503-779-4592miotkem@gmail.com
CP - Stayton - Santiam Towing & Recovery Matt Cox 503-507-8446mcox1276@yahoo.com
CP - Stayton - SCTC Ryan Morris 971-240-7877cubsfan4409@yahoo.com
CP - Stayton - Valley Agronomics Steve Taylor 503-509-0366stevetaylor_trucking@yahoo.com
TB - Mehama - Moonlight Maintenance Shannon Cannoy 503-990-9573shaelican@outlook.com
TB - Scio - Dutch Bros. Jayson Jones 503-990-3088jones.maranda25@gmail.com
TB - Scio - Lebanon Family Dental Lorane Blatter 541-600-0279lorrainepb@yahoo.com
TB - Scio - Lil Loggers Kenny Jensen 360-904-9320kennyjensen2017@gmail.com
TB - Scio - Triple C Construction Jason Donner 503-930-4699f250moto@gmail.com
TB - Stayton - Frank Lumber Co. Josh Barnard 208-568-1422josh_barnard@live.com
TB - Stayton - A & W Josh Petersen 503-932-4878jjpetersen8@live.com
TB - Stayton - BC Nelson DDS Lucas Bauer 541-231-6891lukebauer33@gmail.com
TB - Stayton - Berkshire Hathaway Lisa Swint 503-930-8007lswint5@wvi.com
TB - Stayton - Hollmeyer HVAC Chad Hollmeyer 503-509-3801chad@hollmeyerinc.com
TB - Stayton - North Santiam Paving Reid Highberger 503-930-1003highberr@gmail.com
TB - Stayton - Power Chevrolet Jaron Nygren 503-510-8735jaronnygren@gmail.com
TB - Stayton - Srixon David Dayton 503-779-7661daytonda@gmail.com
TB - Stayton - Sublimity Insurance Co. David Smith 503-930-0516smithdavid3333@gmail.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.27
from All-Pro Software on 5/21/2019 6:06:49 AM