SWI 2021

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Scores

Standings

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



10U Bedford Blast Todd Allen 219-728-7842toddjallen1980@yahoo.com
10U Burbank Mike Gonzales 773-691-8404michaeljgonzales@icloud.com
10U Chicago Ridge Dawn Gallaher 708-257-5720dawnmrig24@gmail.com
10U Crestwood - Conway Cari Conway 708-207-3309caribellie@comcast.net
10U Crestwood - McCann Angie McCann 708-220-5670jula2100@yahoo.com
10U Hills Megan Charniak 708-642-9923megancharniak@gmail.com
10U Midway Jose Solis 773-405-3307solis2385@gmail.com
12U Bedford Blast - Dixon Bill Dixon 773-636-1959treedixon@yahoo.com
12U Bedford Blast - Maze Eric Maze 773-554-1807emaze75@yahoo.com
12U Burbank Marissa Teri 708-945-4408mntieri@gmail.com
12U Chicago Ridge Mike Kwartnik 708-250-0454mike.kwartnik@gmail.com
12U Crestwood Justin Broccardo 708-724-2262justindbr24@gmail.com
12U Hills John Jirka 708-518-6600mrsdj403@gmail.com
12U Midway Carlos Lopez 773-680-7781loslopez1222@yahoo.com
12U MP Dragons Bill Hendrickson 816-672-9517Williamchendrickson@gmail.com
12U Oak Lawn Kifaya Naser-Hammad 708-545-8159kifism@gmail.com
12U Palos - Koenig Jeff Koenig 773-220-0588jkoenig@mooreproperties.us
12U Palos - Woolwine Eric Woolwine 708-417-1454wooly05@comcast.net
14U Chicago Ridge Joe Sedevic 708-790-8061phinaboy@gmail.com
14U Crestwood Bryan Leonard 708-441-9261bleonard0630@gmail.com
14U Hills Pattie Wheeler 708-351-4499jackpaw987@sbcglobal.net
14U Midway Roberto Rivera 773-575-8104robertoriverarodriguezjunior@gmail.com
14U MP Magic Heather O'Connor 773-818-7166heatheroconnor2@gmail.com
14U Oak Lawn Laurie Pahke 708-845-9480cubssforever@hotmail.com
14U Palos Chris Lacina 708-908-0493chris_lacina@att.net
16U Alsip Michael Spearmon 708-654-9082mmystic20@yahoo.com
16U Bedford Blast Amalia Banuelos 630-723-9102Amaliabanuelos22@gmail.com
16U Burbank Rick Synal 773-505-2519ricks529@yahoo.com
16U Crestwood Jon O'Brien 708-602-5868j.ob31@yahoo.com
16U Midway - 1 Omar Gutierez 773-558-2261ogtz3080@gmail.com
16U Midway - 2 Ramiro Hernandez 773-314-3355ramihernandez@aol.com
16U Palos Larry Stevens 708-738-0098lstevens@breakthrubev.com
8U Bedford Blast Carol Braun 773-396-6579Cbraun1014@yahoo.com
8U Burbank Dan Vitek 708-846-4039danvitek@comcast.net
8U Chicago Ridge RJ Balsan 708-846-5753rjbalsan83@gmail.com
8U Crestwood Ashley Boone 708-207-2378reeda33@gmail.com
8U Hills Bernie Poulos 847-533-2499bernie.poulos@gmail.com
8U Midway Edgar Manzo 773-396-6559edmanzo2001@hotmail.com
8U Westside Diamonds John Rapacz 708-309-5198rapaczjohn@yahoo.com
Bronco Bedford Cardinals Chris Koloffon 773-209-4600ck1c@aol.com
Bronco Bedford Orioles Juan Torres 773-715-2528jatorreschi71@gmail.com
Bronco Blue Island Eddie Araujo 708-288-7598Araujo.eddie@yahoo.com
Bronco Chicago Ridge Tony Salcedo 708-250-4348antsal77@yahoo.com
Bronco Hills White Sox Saul Corral 312-735-1202scorral@verityinc,com
Bronco Midway Astros Jose Teran 708-735-5983Josrtt2323@gmail.com
Bronco Midway Cardinals Pablo Calles 773-397-2874maquinista001@gmail.com
Bronco Midway Cubs Guillermo Raigoza 708-359-0430graigoza@sbcglobal.net
Bronco Oak Lawn - 1 Kevin Stewart 708-620-0874bartoates@gmail.com
Bronco Oak Lawn - 2 Angelo Losoya 773-988-4238hypermex1@yahoo.com
Bronco Westside - Grey Cayla Bates 419-235-0158caylabates@yahoo.com
Bronco Westside - Navy Robert Conners 708-945-9563robc1962@comcast.net
Bronco Westside - Red Joseph Smith 708-744-6021jobe01321@aol.com
Mustang Bedford Indians Ahmad Daineh 312-536-1238Ismokeoaklawn@yahoo.com
Mustang Blue Island Kevin Brown 708-603-9156Kevin@browntown.co
Mustang Chicago Ridge Paul Herrera 708-845-0910Fishon365@hotmail.com
Mustang Hills Cardinals Brian Hines 708-790-9587brian.e.hines@gmail.com
Mustang Hills White Sox Scott Tujo 630-853-6288swtakt20@gmail.com
Mustang Midway Cubs Joseph Petraitis 773-532-9633josephpetraitis@yahoo.com
Mustang Midway Dodgers Miguel Torres 773-934-1547mig.torres@gmail.com
Mustang Midway Pirates Marta Lopez 773-403-1256martapink13@yahoo.com
Mustang Midway White Sox Coach Martinez 708-670-3941calvarez3719@gmail.com
Pinto Bedford Cardinals Laura Crawhorn 708-539-1888imdanie00@gmail.com
Pinto Bedford Indians Todd Allen 219-728-7842toddjallen1980@yahoo.com
Pinto Blue Island Emmanuel Esparza 708-370-2333jedwards@blueislandparks.org
Pinto Chicago Ridge Bob Bradel 773-410-2474rbradel1@yahoo.com
Pinto Hills Cubs Jack Senodenos 708-557-2006jsenodenos40@yahoo.com
Pinto Hills Red Sox Ben Bittner 815-708-5017benbittner1980@gmail.com
Pony Bedford Indians Joe Ramaglia 773-350-7968ramags64@comcast.net
Pony Blue Island Nino Ortiz 708-629-5402jedwards@blueislandparks.org
Pony Chicago Ridge - Banda Tomas Banda 815-919-9220toizano@yahoo.com
Pony Chicago Ridge - Orlando Nick Orlando 708-825-4384Orlando2724@yahoo.com
Pony Hills Hellhounds Johnny Rivas 708-296-1974johnnyrivas@comcast.net
Pony Midway Dodgers Jose Sanchez 773-633-7205negrito1217@yahoo.com
Pony Midway Marlins Alex Perez 773-727-9714alexblueperez@yahoo.com
Pony MP White Sox Jimmy Loughney 773-480-8179jamesloughney@comcast.net
Pony MP Yankees Brian Romanowski 773-808-4485b.roman296@gmail.com
Pony Mt Greenwood Joe Maturo 773-613-9988jmaturo14@gmail.com
Pony Westside Red Dana Travis 708-252-9096denubiss@gmail.com

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.41
from All-Pro Software on 8/9/2021 10:04:04 PM