League Website

Team Schedule

Home

Latest News

League Schedule

Team Schedules

Location Schedules

Links


Click on a team below to view its schedule



10U Bedford Blast Dixon Bill Dixon 773-636-1959treedixon@yahoo.com
10U BGFA Gonzales Mike Gonzales 773-691-8404125truckin@att.net
10U Chicago Ridge Nowatski Mike Nowastski 708-549-3989mwnski@yahoo.com
10U Crestwood Lyons Rob Lyons 708-271-3735
10U Hills Heat Charniak Megan Charniak 708-642-9923megancharniak@gmail.com
10U Midway Gaytan Oscar Gaytan 708-724-9102
10U Worth Wildcats Danny Jackson 708-250-7543
12U Alsip Matthews Joe Matthews 708-870-0212jmatthews@milleniametals.com
12U Bedford Blast Vasquez Lauren Vasquez 708-407-3243raecin324@sbcglobal.net
12U BGFA Tieri Marissa Tieri 708-945-4408mntieri@gmail.com
12U BN Moscato Bill Moscato 708-717-9895wmoscato70@gmail.com
12U BN Robitz Matt Robitz 708-476-8860jajerob@yahoo.com
12U Chicago Ridge Power Neil Power 708-646-1771npower28@yahoo.com
12U Crestwood Broccardo Justin Broccardo 708-724-2262justinbr24@gmail.com
12U Hills Wheeler Pattie Wheeler 708-351-4499jackpaw987@sbcglobal.net
12U Merrionette Park O'Connor Heather O'Connor 773-818-7166heatheroconnor2@gmail.com
12U Merrionette Park Putrow Michael Putrow 773-807-4626mputzz@yahoo.com
12U Midway Castillo Joe Castillo 312-259-7193gdjcastillo@att.net
12U Midway Federico 773-960-2952fedpolo4@hotmail.com
12U Oak Lawn Snyder Kim Snyder 708-466-4287basil117@comcast.net
12U Oak Lawn Zuniga Jose Zuniga 773-403-1627j.zuniga134@gmail.com
12U Palos Power Lacina Chris Lacina 708-908-0493chris_lacina@att.net
12U Palos Power Padilla Juan Padilla 312-593-6409juanpadilla@comcast.net
14U Alsip Fuentes Marcos Fuentes 779-205-8360marcos.fuentes00001@gmail.com
14U Bedford Blast Lupo Sharon Lupo 708-602-4817waverun3@sbcglobal.net
14U BGFA Galindo Jaime Galindo 312-550-1649jaimeg2010@comcast.net
14U BGFA Gallegos Melvin Gallegos 708-935-3373
14U BGFA Garcia Erika Garcia 773-512-2163erikagarcia1286@gmail.com
14U BGFA Synal Rick Synal 773-505-2519ricks529@yahoo.com
14U BN Gustafson Jason Gustafson 708-308-8859
14U Crestwood Leonard Bryan Leonard 708-268-1604bleonard0630@gmail.com
14U Dyer Demolition
14U Elmhurst
14U Gage Park Alphonso Medina 312-330-3784
14U Gems Condon
14U Harrison Park
14U Hills Konieczny Matt Konieczny 708-519-0980mkonieczny578@gmail.com
14U Lansing
14u Melrose Park
14U Merrionette Park Kurylowicz Rhonda Kurlowicz 773-330-1807kurlyscooby@yahoo.com
14U Midway Gutierrez Omar Gutierrez 773-558-2261ogtz3080@gmail.com
14U Midway Hernandez Ramiro Hernandez 773-314-3355ramihernandez@aol.com
14U Palos Power Stevens Larry Stevens 708-738-0098lstevens@breakthrubev.com
14U Scapardine
14U Sluggers
14U Tinley Park 2 Danny Jackson 708-250-7543
14U Tinley Park Bulldogs Danny Jackson 708-250-7543
14U Westside Strelow Brian Strelow 708-601-6619brianstrelow@yahoo.com
14U Worth Wildcats Berry Bryan Berry 815-768-5640bryanberry91@yahoo.com
15U LT Blazers Phil
16U Alsip Spearmon Mike Spearmon 708-654-9082mmystic20@yahoo.com
16U BGFA Gallegos Melvin Gallegos 708-935-3373
16U Chicago Ridge Olejniczak Steve Olejniczak 708-595-4082steveno@foodliner.com
16U Crestwood O'Brien Jon O'Brien 708-602-5868j.ob31@yahoo.com
16U Merrionette Park Mueller Patricia Mueller 773-540-1587pagi21@hotmail.com
16U Midway Gaytan Oscar Gaytan 708-724-9102
16U Midway Guzman Memo Guzman 773-354-0296
16U Midway Segura Lisa Segura 773-443-5789lsegura224@gmail.com
16U Oak Lawn McSweeny Sean McSweeny 312-813-6271sean.mcsweeny@chsd218.org
16U Worth Wildcats Berry Bryan Berry 815-768-5640bryanberry91@yahoo.com
8U Bedford Blast Allen Todd Allen 219-728-7842toddjallen1980@yahoo.com
8U Chicago Ridge Lopez Eric Lopez 773-332-3117eric.lopez@wnco.com
8U Crestwood Kusmisz Ken Kusmisz 708-351-3232kennyk3232@yahoo.com
8U Crestwood McCann Angie McCann 708-220-5670jula2100@yahoo.com
8U Hills Heat Sweet Mike Sweet 708-307-2069mikesweet81@yahoo.com
8U Midway Manzo Edgar Manzo 773-396-6559edmanzo2001@hotmail.com
Bronco Bedford Park Indians Ramaglia Joe Ramaglia 773-350-7968ramags64@comcast.net
Bronco Bedford Park Orioles Torres Juan Torres 773-715-2528jatorreschi71@gmail.com
Bronco Chicago Ridge Burns Dan Burns 708-600-7902cdburns318@gmail.com
Bronco Chicago Ridge Pote Duke Pote 708-954-6697mkbarker5@gmail.com
Bronco Crestwood Crush Garcia Jon Garcia 757-769-6600jon.garcia82@aol.com
Bronco Gage Park Williams James Williams 773-530-4196
Bronco Hills Hellhounds Rivas Johnny Rivas 708-296-1974empecor@hotmail.com
Bronco Hills Sox Corral Saul Corral 312-735-1202scorral@verityinc.com
Bronco Oak Lawn Gamboa Ozzie Gamboa 773-987-1944oz.gamboa@yahoo.com
Bronco Westside Cizek Mike Cizek 708-374-3840
Bronco Westside Conners 708-945-9563
Bronco Westside Figus Cas Figus 708-638-0502
Bronco Worth Wolves Koller Eric Koller 708-359-7451ekoller11@aol.com
Mustang Bedford Park Cardinals Koloffon Chris Koloffon 773-209-4600ck1c@aol.com
Mustang Bedford Park Indians Taloff Anita Taloff 708-220-2276anitabal55@aol.com
Mustang Chicago Ridge Salcedo Tony Salcedo 708-250-4348antsal@yahoo.com
Mustang Crestwood Crush Durkin Jim Durkin 219-292-0257jamesdurkin2712@yahoo.com
Mustang Crestwood Crush O'Neill Dave O'Neil 708-705-2043daveo8086@gmail.com
Mustang Hills Cardinals Hines Brian Hines 708-790-9587brian.e.hines@gmail.com
Mustang Midway Cardinals Ballay Steve Ballay 773-895-1256
Mustang Midway Cubs Guillermo Raigoza 708-359-0430
Mustang Midway Railcars Ismael Madrigal 773-851-9888
Mustang Worth Wolves Mulligan Kevin Mulligan 312-617-7622mully2270@hotmail.com
Pinto Bedford Park Indians Allen Todd Allen 219-728-7842toddjallen1980@yahoo.com
Pinto Chicago Ridge Herrera Paul Herrera 708-845-0910fishon365@hotmail.com
Pinto Chicago Ridge Willer Jamey Willer 708-372-4183jwiller1971@yahoo.com
Pinto Crestwood Boone Bobby Boone 708-828-5452reeda33@gmail.com
Pinto Hills Cubs Senodenos Jack Senodenos 708-557-2006jsenodenos40@yahoo.com
Pinto Hills White Sox Tujo Scott Tujo 630-853-6288swtakt20@gmail.com
Pony Bedford Park Cardinals Bowen Mike Bowen 773-419-5594bassman44@sbcglobal.net
Pony Chicago Ridge Banda Tomas Banda 815-919-9220
Pony Gage Park Williams Ivery Williams 773-962-1872iverywilliams8@gmail.com
Pony Hills Jays Karabatsos John Karabatsos 708-530-8264karabatsosjohn1979@gmail.com
Pony Midway Angels Rojas Josie Rojas 773-633-3625
Pony Midway Red Sox Steve Ballay 773-895-1256
Pony Oak Lawn Leon Sergio Leon Jr 773-797-4434sleonjr1@gmail.com
Pony Westside Zweig Mark Zweig 708-557-9616

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.34
from All-Pro Software on 8/26/2020 10:36:45 PM